Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u
hahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ok this time shurli ![]()
Re: What' ll u throw on the person above u
My request to Hakuna Mata
If you are a muslim please adhere to the below:
}** ...وَلاٌ يَغْتَبْ بَّعْضُكُم بَعْضاً أَيُحِبُّ أَحَدُكُمْ أَنْ يَأْكُلَ لَحْمَ أَخِيهِ مَيْتاً فَكَرِهْتُمُوهُ وَاتَّقُوا اللٌّهَ إِنَّ اللٌّهَ تَوٌّابٌ رَّحِيمٌ ***{*
{ …and do not back-bite one another. Do any of you (who back-bite) love to eat the flesh of your dead brother? Rather, you detest this act, therefore have consciousness of Allah. Certainly Allah is the One who is Oft-Turning to you in repentance, the Merciful. }
Please do not speak bad about anyone behind their back (whatever you wish to say to me say it to my face please either openly or in PM, as you wish)
No need to thank me, I have saved you from sinning (you have ignored my other meaningful posts in the past, I hope you do not ignore this)
:(
hahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaha
WOW WOW WOWWWWWW ![]()
really is that so ??? ![]()
baiee kamaal hai … ![]()
havnt u checked you behaviour ???
now plz pay attention…
“Us Shakhs per Jannat haraam hai jiske haath aur zubaan se dusre musalmaan mehfooz nahi”
look at urself first Mr Wehshi…
And thanks for realizing me something that I am not doing ![]()
by the way nice thinking ![]()
When someone is not talking to you then why are you forcing that person to talk to you??? dermiyan me zidd kerke post ker ??? is it a humantity ?? ISLAM to door reh gaya Mr. Miami
:(
throw a party on Jiia
and 1 thing more ![]()
I called you Bhaiya several times… yani ke bara Bhai..elder brother… and people says I am polite… can u tell how come a person become rude to someone ?? ![]()
think it!!!
U called out this ![]()
and even I apologized.. for no reason… but still ur behaviour is rude ![]()
cook kon kare ga :sid:
and 1 thing more :@:
I called you Bhaiya several times... yani ke bara Bhai..elder brother... and people says I am polite... can u tell how come a person become rude to someone ?? :@:
think it!!!
U called out this :)
Well then to my face you call one thing and behind my back something else?
Comes back to the same point I made in my post above.
So please don't be arrogant and heed to the advice, I didn't make it up it's in the Holy Quran
My behavior is rude? Am I the one talking behind your back to others?
Whoa, what has this world come to? trying to give a person good advice and in return what you get is “you’re being rude”?
Oh Allah please forgive Hakuna Matata, and everyone else. Forgive us all. Ameen
O bhai saab… I am not pagal to talk about other people… I am talking abt my friends… I dont have time to waste for back biting… why u think like this ?? is it because of America ???
ohhhh… hmmmm like I am unaware of Islam in Pakistan ![]()
I am not arrogant… it’s u who tries to create hurdle mere pyare Bhai… me and my friends are tlking about youtube… there are billions of billions thing to discuss… now why we should talk abt u ???
I saw u posted something abt me ![]()
wow u pulled out that time from ur life ![]()
comon Bhai we are brothers… why dont we shake hands and become the best relation of the world again ??
I can be ur young brother… and I thing more (I swear I respects you and I want to be polite with u forever.. BUTTTTTT I want you to be MORE POLITE)
I never saw affection in ur any post ![]()
Can you plz change ur behaviour.. atleast for me ??? If no my brother then we must ignore each other’s post and dont be an obstacle in either’s way ![]()
MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU (Amen)
My behavior is rude? Am I the one talking behind your back to others?
Whoa, what has this world come to? trying to give a person good advice and in return what you get is "you're being rude"?
Oh Allah please forgive Hakuna Matata, and everyone else. Forgive us all. Ameen
can u prove that I back bited u ??? :@:
Can you ?? if yes then plz show me... :)
Jutt Bhaiya can you plz check ur PM/Inbox ![]()
thanks HAKONA
AP SACH ME BOHAT ACHE HO
The pleasure is all mine ![]()
and thank you ![]()
aap bhi sab bohottttttt ache hein jiski waja se mein yahan hooon :shoaby:
it;s like a family.. balke living room ![]()
ab me kia phenkun ![]()
coins
flowers
rose petals ![]()
purany kapre ![]()