What' ll u throw on the person above u

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Throwing Poetry for Khan Saab :rotfl:

What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Throwing jiia k khan sahib :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

hahahahahahaha ALLAH MAAFI :omg:

Throwing Peanuts :stuck_out_tongue:

What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Hahhaha unka khayaal Rakhe me or jiia Shopping pe ja Rahe Hain :omg:

Throwing nailpolish

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

lol :omg:

thik hai me acha khayal rakhunga unka apne pait me :hehe:

Throwing Shopping Bag mere liye Cologne leti aana :stuck_out_tongue:

What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Hahhahah
Bechare
U mean the City:confused:

Throwing Question :@:

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

nahi to.. I mean perfume :@:

Throwing Deodorant

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

perfume

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Glitters Wala Pen :smiley:

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Glitter ki khuli hui dabbi

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

^ hahahahahahahaha :omg:

Throwing Flowers :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

snake:x2:

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

thanx.. I love snakes :wink:

Throwing Gift Box :stuck_out_tongue:

What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Throwing perfume

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

eraser

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Sharpner

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

pencil

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Compass

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

D

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Ruler