What' ll u throw on the person above u

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

ohhkkk :k: so kya bana uska ?? leli ??

Throwing Good Wishes :smiley:

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

nahi

abhi possession nahi hui

snacks

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

ohkk Best of Luck Bhai Ji :@:

Mushroom Cheese Pizza

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

kuker jo tum bhun k kha jao gy

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

chai sath kyun nahi phenki :stuck_out_tongue:

Throwing Chocolatto Biscuits :smiley:

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

snacks

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Rose Petals :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

snake

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Lays

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

kitkaat

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

table

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Oreo (LU)

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Onion

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Potato Chips :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Rabbit

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

tomato

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Chuza :smiley:

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

ant:hehe:

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Flash Drive :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: What’ ll u throw on the person above u

Hard Drive