What keeps you ticking ?

Aap nay to rula dia, acha khasa hansi mazaq chal raha tha.

Re: What keeps you ticking ?

what keeps me ticking is knowing that I am someone's mission in this life. so gotta stay alive dude! :D

Paiwista rah shajar say umeed a bahar rakh :D. Inshallah , Inshallah.

inshAllah -

what does it mean

the eagerness to learn things and apply in life while I am alive, that keeps me going. Making mistakes and falling on face time after time and still hope and believe I can make things better and bring a change around - that keeps me ticking. Be ready to face life challenges and be ready to accomplish life goals - keeps me going. For those of you who says family, I think Family is usually a support and in return of their support we try to accomplish stuff to please them but out of 100 percent 70 percent of the time pleasing family Only isnt the main ticking factor, In my opinion. Family is there but there has to be something within you that motivates you to get going.

strives of indigent and weak, harmless dignified people.

Wow , your attitude towards life is going to get you high in life. Inshallah. I also think that family should be there for support but not the driving force.Unfortunaltely in desi culture if you have a family to support that is what drives you , but if family supports you then they want to drive your life. No ?