What is your secret talent ?(you can say here)

Re: What is your secret talent ?(you can say here)

Being a multi is a talent. :devil:

sure it is … dont blame us when you get into an identity crisis ..:snooty:

:smilestar:^leave my xeno aunty alone

well my biggest talent is .... my silly stupid mistakes which i make all the times ...n ofcourse my never ending talking in an other good talent i hold up in my sleeves ..hehe

My secret talents - (some not so secret)

I’m double jointed so i’m a pretty good contortionist.

I can play the guitar, drums, piano.:dhimpak:

I’ve trained in combat, so i got my own back, don’t need anyone to protect me :boxer:

I can make a chocolate malteser float in air.

I can juggle.:juggle:

I can touch my nose with my tongue.:yummy:

I can do a reverse 2-hand dunk with a basketball :smiley:

I can make my eyes go in different directions to each other.:mudhosh:

I can make balloon animals.

I can make my ears go up and down.

There are more, but I think that’s enough for now, that’s way too much info for one post :chai:

ahem ....

I have only got one tallent that ........... i am creative ........... Yeh B mujay nahi pata tha , meray Techers nay bataya muj ko.......... & yeh there is another one............. I can learn anything very fast.... Either it is a game or a Subject......... Though i still dont get Chem & Physics.

Maroush: So when is your Rambo 5 due to come out?

When you are ready to be my partner in crime Jaanwar :@:

Together we can take the world as our own... and the guppans will be our minions.. ;)

Creativity and agility in learning are not your secret talents!! You gotta give us more than that... You're hiding something!!

maroush - now we’re talkin! :k: :hehe:

Lerkiyaan phsana u ka talnt hai is lia Lafantr hoo:p

its not a wastage,its ur talent lol

ye true being a multi is the best talent:D

xeno aunty nai,K K uncle:D

Maroush,u really got talents:D

Well if i tell it here . it wouldn’t be my Secret talent anymore ?? :faizy:

My secret talent? Well, I wasn't gonna tell anyone....but.......I see dead people. Oh, and I can also read minds.

^ For example, I know that after reading my post several of you will be thinking I'm crazy, or a freak, or corny. And a few of you might even laugh. See, told ya I can read minds.

okayy where to beginnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn:

ahem clears throat

:my smile isa talent :slight_smile:
the way i blink my eyes
the way i set my hair everyday
i have great acting skills
im da best water boiler in da world

the way i burn a toast
my fashion sense isa talent
dance :wink:
singing :wink:
doing sumones makeup …plz aurat i made u look gorgeousss
the way i play da piano
the way dat i can straighten my LONG hair in jus ten minutes
my typing speed
great at cheering ppl up
how depressing i can gett
great cheese cake maker
very fast shopper
ermmmm…
AND THAS ALL FER TODAY

teh way i can catch wen sumones lying to me
my sad disapointyed look wen my hubby tells me sumthin i dnt wanna hear

my secret talent is, looking super busy while doing* diddle squat*.

^ That's mine too! Lol! :)