What is your favorite type of pizza?

Re: What is your favorite type of pizza?

Oh and penguin pizza, mushrooms, black olives with cheddar cheese - now must try that next time! Hehe! :)

MuFt Ka Pizza :yummy:

Veggie all the way..!! I always put extra onions, green and black olives, sweet paprika (red, yellow and green), green chilli pepper, sweet corn, mushrooms and ofcourse EXTRA EXTRA CHEESE..!!

^:eek:

PIZZA:eek:

lush y ar eu makingme hungry:crying:

what..

nothing wrong with being creative na..? :halo:

I was Eeking coz i saw U here after a long period :hoonh:

Kahaan Ghaib Thee’n :chai:

give me food or gimme a ban:(

Lol.. acha phir theek hai..:smiley:

kahan thi main.. well been very bizi with studies.. I never left GS.. Kabhi aa jaati thi but I just stopped posting for a long time.. :slight_smile: where have you been..?

chicken tikka pizza :yummy:

Quattro formaggio… preferably from Italy :snooty:

The West just ruin everything :hinna:

Sheikh Kabab Pizza
Bihari Kabab Pissa
Chicken 65 Pizza
Chicken Tikka Pizza

After Mirch bhai’s post, let me rephrase..

The desis ruin everything.. :emmy:

Taste is very cultural and personal thing. Isn’t it ? To some biryani does not make any sense , other crave it. To some caviar smells , for others it is gourmet food.
To some truffle smells like old socks other pay 800 dollars a pound for it.
Have you ever tried those pizza ? If not how can you say that they get ruined ?
:naraz: :naraz:

My fave junky American version:

Deep dish/Chicago style pizza topped with black olives and green peppers, then sprinkled by me with salt, pepper, and red pepper flakes

My fave refined/snob version:

Very thin crust with no tomato sauce, a mix of goat and parmesan cheeses, chopped fresh herbs, and truffle oil (and yes, I think some guppans would probably think it smells like dirty gym socks!)

deep dish XTRA cheese pizza :)

:lifey:

:hehe: you said it MB! :k:

Taste is very cultural and personal thing. Isn’t it ? To some biryani does not make any sense , other crave it. To some caviar smells , for others it is gourmet food.
To some truffle smells like old socks other pay 800 dollars a pound for it.
Have you ever tried those pizza ? If not how can you say that they get ruined ?
:naraz: :naraz:

I like going to ASDA and picking my own toppings. Sweetcorn, red/green peppers/ tomatoes/cheese/red onions and chillies. Topped with chilli oil. Yummmmm!

I don't like the over-ly meaty pizzas!