What is you favorite

Re: What is you favorite

Mind you i forgot to mention Boxing… or lets just say Martial arts… that sums up 90% of my sports anyway… :cobra:

india mai aik hy 7 feet se above aur wo asia ke sab se lambi larki hy

Fighter Murga Faris Udeen !! is this name suits u ?

:hmmm:

I dont like the Murga bit or the Fighter bit… i’ve reached the higher level of perfection… i can gain victory without having to fight :snooty:

Maybe replace fighter Murga with simply Faris Udeen… eternal revolutionary. :hypo:

And Dakudost bhai you should simply be Dhost forget the Daku bit… :wink: You need not steal hearts anymore… we shall find you plenty. :k:

Hehe plenty !! i have not found one also yet man !! just one gal running behind for marriage !!!!!!!! i just told her ok !! she is on high time flying !!

hehe but inshallah soon i shall marry her !! might be this Nov Or Dec !!

I look forward to hearing about it… doubtless were it possible i’d like to be there in the celebrations. :champ:

Dont play a Faris and pull a fast trick on everyone… keep us informed of the developements. :k:

developments, i will surely will tell you let dates come out first !!!!!!! Ok listen new development just felt it !!

i am gonna deliver baby this month !! :D

LOL i think we’ve derailed this train… I mean thread… :cb:

Naugthy revolutionaries…:rotfl:

MashaAllah g vaddi information ditti aye tussi :cb:

hehe @faris bhai Hehe what else we are good at especially in cafe !! Hehe

teasing Dr.philo is my fav game :chilly:

khyali pulao makin is my fav sports :jano:

oh okay girl virgo, i be on my guard now :aq:

no need of guarding :chilly:
i know how to play

i dont. api.

u will learn by urself. let me start the teasing game :chilly:

In sequence:

1. Hockey
  2. Volleyball (beach)
  3. Handball
  4. Basketball
  5. Swimming

mind games are faveeeeee.

two can play ;D

okay seriously, basketball...uhhh netball was more sissyish.

The only person I could share my brownies with would be you jaaneman Sveeta :cheapopenshirtwithchesthairsmilie:

LOLLLL wrong thread nikky ><

:shikra: