What is with all the girls, Part 3

Re: What is with all the girls, Part 3

I didn't read all the replies in this thread but I'll share my opinion.

When ladies dress too revealingly I see them as fashion victims or just trying to fit in with what other women wear these days. Too revealing is never a good idea, it may attract lots of attention but men are hypocrites and believe me they will ogle you yet at the same time think less of you. That's men for you-I should know, being one myself.

Personally, I think women who dress nicely yet remain covered up appear more respectable. At work or college if a woman dresses too revealingly she seems out of place, unprofessional or just desperate for male attention.

Again as a man, I try and avert my gaze when a woman is overexposed but it is quite difficult to do so. Even the most disciplined of men will sneak a quick peak, it's human nature- men are attracted to women and it's hard to look away.

However, only idiots would stare at such women like a hungry dog.

what about if someone does not stare like a hungry dog but just casually kinda like a dog just in a afternoon tea time snackish mood?

I always like something spicy and salty with me evening tea :) here ya go !

Some good Namak para stuff !

Hmmm.. grils only see my perversion but no one sees Fraudia's lusty snackish mood comments or Aliyish's Namak Para vulgarity

bayhaya insaan..why blame us if your strategy sucks :snooty:

PS: there was nothing lusty, i was talking about how dogs may look at things its your sick mind that you find dogs lusty
PS2: same for aliyish, speaking of teatime he was merelymentioning his fondness for namak paras, shame on you for finding them vulgar

Abay that was not a blame, I was feeling bad for you guys

Mine is a great strategy. Girls love to discuss my perversion with juicy details, that somehow brings me into their wild imaginations. And that is all I want

challo tum issi khyal mein khush raho..

PS: aliyish dont correct him, not that he is any competition really but this way he is just completely out of the picture. shhhhhh

Haha that's cool, depends on how you come across I guess. Like I wrote before, it's extremely hard to look away from a pretty woman but I try not to stare, is all.

THIS is one crazy thread!

Tariq bhai just opened this thread for the sake of discussing female anatomy, it’s very obvious. Ramadan main koi aur rasta nahi mila to yeh sahi. tsk. :hoonh:

you could always look down :rolleyes:

but they are wearing mini skirts, so u cant look down, and if u look all the way down to the floor, u cant see where you are going and u may just acidentally bump into them..

and then be called a chichora etc :frowning:

Plus the famous Desi line '' Ankhain nahii hain . daik kay nahi chaltay . Ghaar mein maaah behan nahe hain ' baaaaaaaaaah !

objection !

tasveer ka sirf ik rukh hee kion dikhatay hain …?

kya bol diya, yeh chichora tariq will ask u for a pic now..to see the doosra rukh.

^ mere mua'rfat say bherpoor kalam ka app nay satiya nass ker diya
tariq urf Chamcha of Altaf bhagooro to shaid na hee kertay yeh sawal lakin app nay zaroor idea day diya hay smilestar

my opinions i agree with tariq this time:aq:

i hate it when girls in my class even pakistani girls come wearing g strings and all that crap. i mean there is a girl who wears a vest to the class and no underwear and she wears mini mini skirt and when she sits it rides all up. yes this is a pakistani “desi’s” haal. what more she is a muslim and fasts in this condition. whats the use of her fast when all the guys hoot at her and say stuff about her behind her back. she is a nice girl i think as i have talked to her alot of times but she is a rich spoiled daddy’s girl.

also my maths teacher she is a ABCP and she comes wearing such revealing clothes and she is short. so when she starts to write something on the board she stretches her hand up and all her back is seen clearly and her hmm lower back. i feel so bad when guys point at her and stuff. i talk to her regularly she even came to my house for iftari but i feel i cant say anything to her about her physical appearance.

I hate it when women wearing revealing comes infornt of us in a mall etc. especially when my dad or rizwan is with us or me. i feel like killing these women who wear such revaling clothes. once one woman came infront of us who was wearing a white skirt but no underwear, obviously i told my mom who took my dad somewhere else.

in pakistan i was in lahore and i must say i am ashamed at how girls and women dress in defence. i have seen girls wearing such transparent lawn kai suit with no shameez and their bras are showing and i see that the shopkeepers pay very close attention to them. i wonder what they want to achieve by doing this. i dont even know if they deliberatly do it. Also i hate those people who wear shalwar kameez but their chaak are small and all of the kamar is showing from the side and also those who wear sleeve less shalwar kameez with big big galay. Another thing sleeveless on fat women does not look good! so please dont do it. why do u want to be humiliated by showing all your stretch marks and all that fat why wear sleeveless dont they have any sense?

I admire your sense of discomfort, with which you brought it up as honestly as you could.

the issue is lack of self recpect and induced exploitation of the self, since being smart, being self sufficient and being pious and modest is not attributed to females, as their strong attractive attributes.

you will also note that women who reveal themselves are unfortunately dumb.
the way they carry themselves is the prime indication of that.
if a male was to go on a street inappropriately dressed or under dressed or revealingly dressed, some women/girls will look at him or even enjoy his indecency.

yet again, the loss is of personal dignity and modesty on the part of the exhibitionist and the onlooking person.

this is why it is essential that women and men, when are in public places, are dressed strictly according to a decent self covering, then this wont happen.

but look around yourself, print or screeen media, eevry thing is driven toward and by one thing - indecency.

and that is thought tobe appreciable.

men like yourself must educate their fellow men, and women so that each self check their indecent behaviors, dressups, and leanings.
one thing you said, that with family the sight of revealing people becomes uncomfortable. people have to decvelop a level of shame, to feel uncomfortable for the other revealing person, in the absence of family as well.

one way is to always tell such a person off for their own good, you dont have to be direct, but you can certainly make your point. it wll be a favor to disgraced body that such women and men have.

best,

Dushwari

and DUSHWARI.....well saidd

So, how exactly do you determine or come to the conclusion that they aren't wearing any under garments?

Dushwari, well said! exactly my thoughts.

its jus a lack of indecency…no they dunt look “cool” or “sexy” in those clothes…i duno how they are so comfortable wearing them. esp no underwear..:aq:…thats jus wrong frm where i see it…even goreys here dun even do dat..:vivo:..and how old are these girls pose to b…17?18?..have some self respect women. they arnt doin any good for themselves. just the fact that they have tons of guys lookin at em in a lustful gaze..basicalyy watchin em naked. rolleyes: