Re: What is with all the girls, Part 2
LOL
HAHAHAHA
sorry yaar… (
)
okay .. can we stop discussing tariq bhai’s gharelu life now?
LOL
HAHAHAHA
sorry yaar… (
)
okay .. can we stop discussing tariq bhai’s gharelu life now?
Hahahahahahah ....
Not funny Ask99 and Iraj
Tum logoN nay phir zanaani baataiN shroo kardiN
' I am a Sharmeela married man
aur yeah 3 kids kee afwaah kis jahil nay uraa'ee hai
Aap ne khud hi :)
tariq, you know, whenever a gal opens a "girls only" type of thread, you can just about bet your paycheck that if the first reply isnt from a guy, then its sure to at least be a guy in the top 5 responses. Having a gals-only forum will do nothing but tantalize the guys to try to figger out a way to get in there.
anyway, theres nothing wrong IMHO if a guy happens to learn a bit about the workings of the female body, what types of birth control methods there are and how they work, etc. Guys shouldnt only be involved in the "fun stuff", know what I mean?
If it wasnt funny then why you laughed:barbie:…
Btw Iraj it was funny:wink:![]()
Right on:k:
tariq, you know, whenever a gal opens a "girls only" type of thread, you can just about bet your paycheck that if the first reply isnt from a guy, then its sure to at least be a guy in the top 5 responses. Having a gals-only forum will do nothing but tantalize the guys to try to figger out a way to get in there.
anyway, theres nothing wrong IMHO if a guy happens to learn a bit about the workings of the female body, what types of birth control methods there are and how they work, etc. Guys shouldnt only be involved in the "fun stuff", know what I mean?
aap tau sanjeeda ho gayeeN :)
. Guys shouldnt only be involved in the "fun stuff", know what I mean?
If we are not part of the "fun stuff" then it wont be fun at all for ladies. That will just give you another raeson to open a thread with such title
"what to do if hubby is not part of "fun stuff"
(I dont even want to imagine the answers)
And we come in your threads, just becasue you enter our threads
tariqlkhan = sorry for popping up in your private life , and zanaani batain
ASK99= lub you :D... it was tariq's life that was interesting (hahahah)
And taaakling about that=He Avoids…![]()
If we are not part of the "fun stuff" then it wont be fun at all for ladies. That will just give you another raeson to open a thread with such title
"what to do if hubby is not part of "fun stuff" (I dont even want to imagine the answers)
And we come in your threads, just becasue you enter our threads
don't boast that much , becaz without our good jokes , and brilliant ideas your threads would have been deleted , locked or lost
^^ You tell em girl:D
hell yaaaaa ![]()
Bhaa’yion. larkiaN mazaaq kar rahee hain. Please hans do warna ghar jaa kay shikaayat laNwaaN gee
Good joke Iraj
:stupid:
And or bhia’s and jee ja ji’s and mian ji’s and wat nots will come and beat you guys up:sadiyah:
U choose wisely ![]()
Aap Iraj kee chamchee haiN Kiyaa
callous laughter will make you fall ![]()