Re: ^^^ What is up with ppl ^^^
where is HHL..wht was his experiment..
was it k kitney beywaqoof loog yahaan iss thread mian post kertey hain..![]()
where is HHL..wht was his experiment..
was it k kitney beywaqoof loog yahaan iss thread mian post kertey hain..![]()
first get 101% in every subject, then u get a lolly, actually i’ll buy u a packet of 'em coz christmas is close and things are on sale ![]()
yaar yeh to masla hogeya. i dont even know the counting ![]()
^look, u get 100% from every single right in your paper (Inshallah) and then u get 1% for writing your name properly with the right spelling and all... now add the two together and u get 101%
besides smarty pants, u dont need ur counting skills in arts/ history/ etc do u? : shakki waala peela aadmi:
…but i need know counting to count photi korian present in my bank account, no? ![]()
^no! u dont, next time ur’e at the ATM, press on the button that says “balance” it counts it for u ![]()
and check ur PM in a minute or two ![]()
acha huwa ![]()
…but it gonna be in agalish…me no aangalish ![]()
acha acha bhego...may itni dair may angerzai seekh ker ati hoon :roman
tum faarsi main likh dena …
P.S. thx for Trophy ![]()
^ it was me saying the "yay: while holding the trophy ![]()
and i thought dats cause of my translation ![]()
closed on request.
next time be careful ![]()