Re: What is the trick to control husband..
- Taser.
- Leash
- A Bert and Ernie bathtub picture
- Half a pound of horse tranquilizers.
LOL.
WOW. JUST WOW.
LOL.
WOW. JUST WOW.
Mix Mian jaan with pyaar, mian ki ami jaan with khidmat and mian kay abu jaan with izzat and then give the mixture a perfect tarka of NO nagging!
Aur apka Under Control Husband tayaar hai!! Garam garam pesh karain!
with Naan oR rice ![]()
Mix Mian jaan with pyaar, mian ki ami jaan with khidmat and mian kay abu jaan with izzat and then give the mixture a perfect tarka of NO nagging!
why you are giving pro-husband advices here :ASA:
Yeh ap kay mood pay depend karta hai. Ap isey as a soup bhi lay saktay hain!
Why shouldn’t I? You like? ![]()
Its so unwomanlike of you to say that..
women aren’t supposed to say such stuff here…![]()
Here is a standard reply to your post (if you were a guy saying it ) ![]()
Why only the wife has to do the jaan and pyaar stuff?? isn’t he the one who married at teh first place?? shouldn’t he do it in the first place? and whats this about his ammi jaan and abbu jaan…did they descend from the heavens?? are they angels?? why not he first do this stuff to the paretns of the wife..he married her and those are HIS parents…he should be the one taking her of them…she is not their servant… this is just pure double standard sexist attitude…blah blah blah
Para 1..Blah blah blah
Para 2..Blah blah blah
Para 10..blah blah blah
P.S.. On a serious note…what you have said…even if wife shows her honest and positive intention of doing those things…they are enough to ‘control’ him :k:…even if she doesn’t achieve those..![]()
I hope you can keep this attitude untill later and not bogged down by the ‘negative advices’ that are dished out a lot here:k:
Find a religious man ... expect him to obey you and be soft in the home ... expect him to be firm and a shield for you outside the home.
If he doesn't listen then remind him about his obligations to you ...
It's really negative to want to control anybody at all be it your husband/wife or kids. Believe me, the more you want to control, the far they would run away from you.
If by "control" u mean committed well then you make sure you have a healthy relationship with him and i am sure he wl remain committed. A healthy relationship is one where you have love, respect and care for each other AND you give each other the space every individual needs AND you compromise and make adjustments for each other.
Goodluck. Think positive!
hahaha i loved it ![]()
Lets hope i can achieve that and get myself a under control husband ![]()
Love, respect .. both in large doses.
Take out his brain.Feed in algorithms used in robots.
Just tempt him with dog biscuit. That'll do the trick.
More seriously, if this anything to do with the guy that you're engaged to (since you have other concerns about him as well), I'd consider if I want to go through with it.
I refuse to divulge any sensitive information regarding this topic.
PS good to see you back ![]()
I refuse to divulge any sensitive information regarding this topic.
Aapki barri mehrbaani :@:
Ill eat Mitthu if you say anything ![]()
Thru his stomach. I believe it does work! So you all better enroll for cooking classess!
:halo:
Take three eggs and run them around his head three times.
Put eggs in a bag and jump over them until they are mush.
Take this bag and beat him on the head with it saying...Abracadabra! Abracadabra! You are now MINE!
Why would you want to control anyone? To be stifled...that's a very frustrating feeling. Would you (Neha) like to be controlled? I doubt it. And it raises questions about the relationship and especially about the emotional security of the one who wants to do the controlling. The way I see it....if the person (guy/girl) cannot respect you, is frequently hurting you, can't stay committed to you.....let em go....especially when things are in that beginning stage where you actually have greater room to get out of the mess.
Take three eggs and run them around his head three times.
Put eggs in a bag and jump over them until they are mush.
Take this bag and beat him on the head with it saying...Abracadabra! Abracadabra! You are now MINE!
Reha's gone ooga oogi :(