What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

girls
girls
girls :blush:

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

bhai .. 4 kee ijaazat hai.. 3 tukk ruknaY kaa faaida :slight_smile:

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

good point :D

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

:khumar:

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

:hoonh:how many in total:halo:

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

Cigarettes
Lighter
Ashtray

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

dactar ho ker yeh kaam:halo:

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

main doctor nahen hoon ji
main doctros kay liay google say dawaYan dhundta hoon :p

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

Sex
Drugs
Rock & Roll

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

:smilestar:

Spanish :mad:

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

shukar karoo AQ paa ji
SP nay sex,sex sex nai kaha
eik meri taraf say bhee lagan :emmy:

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

:hayaa:

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

phir bhi asar to lo naa baad mein dawayien hi khaate raho gay naa

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

!~ Laptop (with Internet connection) **
**!~ Mobile Phone

!~ CHOCOLATE

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

dawaeyan khanay ke noobat hee nahen anay daine main nay
ashtray say seedha qabar main

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

and tell this to ur billo and see what she can do to u

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

I did…
n she said … abhee tak yahan hee hoo :emmy:

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

:D so ab jao naa and le ao use

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

:desimunda:

:desimunda:

:desimunda:

do I need to say something or does it say all :smokin2:

Re: What is the three items you couldnt possibly live widout?

yey coolio is here:D