Re: What is sexy?
he enters ,doesnt pay attention to u,but knows my existence, serious looks and later after the occasion i come to know by a common friend that he wants my contact num.....THATS A SEXIEST MOVE MADE BY A SEXIEST MAN........sighs!
My hubby. Not that I'm adverstising here (hands off gals lol!!)
As far as the hygeine thing...no one smells better than my hubby. He always smells SO very clean and crisp. Its lovely. None of the colognes or after-shaves does he need or use, he is always just so CLEAN smelling and its just so very nice.
Colognes and aftershaves are SO over-rated. I met some guys (note, not just desis) who could knock over an elephant with their frippery per-foomery. Thats a REAL turnoff. ACK. The WORST experience of my life was a flight to pak that we took, there was this single guy next to me - he had TONS of cheap aftershave layered with cheap cologne and deodorant (but no recent shower) AND he kept chewing on this awful stuff from a tin then TALKING to me. I almost puked every time he opened his mouth or moved his arms.
Moderation in all things. Thats the key.
Bhi meray Aurat aur khamooshi aap kabhi bhi aik saath nahi dekhay gay…
Now how do you know that ![]()
a great sense of humor- having hilarious + smart but not sarcastic comebacks
A person like that and who is kind and considerate is honestly very attractive.
hummm mushkil sawal hay
let me tell you. it is like the out fit that THE REKHA weers in the movie mr. natwarlal name of song is PARDESIYA and she is wearing veryyyyy good outfit it is very turn on. mmmm ![]()
The tin mentioned above would mostly likely be some niswar....or spit out tobacco!!!
a true man!!!
A mischevious smile. I think a bit like Ben Stillers. I especially love his laughter lines. I think they show maturity.
I agree with Indopak, a great sense of humour without sarcastic comebacks is also very attractive. Someone attentive, who knows when theres a change and picks up on it.
With respect to grooming, i'm quite fond of longish hair like Owen Wilsons. And Saif Ali Khans look in Race.
I'v obviously thought alot about this!!!!!
Yes I agree with good sense of humour. Strong voice and laugh. Bit of a flirt is good. Someone who maintains eye contact...as opposed to eyes roving to different parts of the anatomy!! And a lot of unspoken communication...ie from expressions, smiles etc.
most of you are describing my man... i feel sooooo lucky :D
Confidence
sexy/attractiveness to me is awoman with heavenly feral brown eyes, fine-honed cheek bones and a perpetually pursed mouth with two kissable lips.
hmm…glasses. i find glasses smexy. hazel/light brown eyes. i’m a sucker for eyes. great sense of style/clothing. mohawks are hot. a guy who knows how to properly wear hoodie is just as hot as a guy in a tie and a suit. a deep, smooth voice. nothing worse than a really good looking guy and the weirdest grindiest voice. and he can’t be skinny. but he can’t be overly bulk either.
mohawks?? ![]()
Are you for real
yeah very real
i take them in any form too. like pure punk bald headed, dyed, touching the roof version to the pop version which is basically lifting the hair in a triangular form in the middle of the head.
Sexy is a temporary look, it cannot be a permanent feature.
Even I can look sexy one day, and a regular Joe the other day.
Should not one be looking for more permanent side of other's personality.
and dont take me wrong, I am certainly into good looks.
dude, Oprah has left the building.
^^ I am serious .. no bookish talk here ...
I think Angelina Jolie is sexy ... but I have seen pics of her where she was not looking sexy at all
I daan't find aahhht sexy thesedays . just gone too numb