love is an addiction
;)
love is an addiction
;)
Lillah! That was such a deep statement, moona.
Love is nothing without expression. One can love someone (or something) but not let the other know how much love s/he has for that something, then it is not really a love. Let me give you an example, I can keep saying that I love this and I love that, until I express it with my actions, I would be kidding myself.
Roman, I love you.
Some people confuse Infatuation and/or Passion with love.
Oh God! He's in a weird mood today. I think I'm gonna take a break from talking to you today.
Love is... icky and irrational
Roman bhaijan, can you extend that to a week? I also need a break from you. Moron.
Ana, especially for you, ![]()
Hoosh waloon ko khabar kia,
Bekhudi kia cheez hai.
Ishq keejay, phir(khud) samjhyay
Zindagi kia cheez hai. ![]()
awww losty, Jazak Allah.
Jagjit is one of my favs. Loved Sarfarosh. ![]()
Romeo and chamcha, I can feel the love twix u 2. ![]()
Rest - thanks for the comments, all of which lead back to square one. ![]()
So none of u really has any concept of what it is eh? Cool. ![]()
Ana,
I'm glad that you like Jagjit. That just supports my opinion that your taste in aesthetics of life is questionable. Actually, I take that back. It's rather reprimandable than questionable.
That just supports my opinion that your taste in aesthetics of life is questionable. Actually, I take that back. It's rather reprimandable than questionable.
Roman,
Did you make that up by yourself or did you have help with it?
Ana, I took help from a 7 years old. She could better understand you.
This would be a good time get a room both of you. Hopefully one with padded walls. (read into it as you may)
Chaltahai, It is about my soundproof room. Isn’t it?.
LOL Nya!
Yeah man..it's all about you. How does that Carly Simon song go?
I'm surprsied Roman that a seven year old would agree to help you. They usually have more sense.
Damn missed my meeting!! ****!
They usually have more sense.
See, you do relate to a 7 years old. Don't you?
You would just love to hear me say yes, wouldn't you? Uh uh.. not gonna happen in my lifetime...
No Ana, I'd rather have you say 'No' to everything I say just to make you aware of your own state of self-denial. It's for your own good, you see.
Say 'No'.
Roman, your concern for me is so touching I’m weeping buckets. What did I ever do to deserve this? :sigh:
ps - NO!
Ana, I'm glad finally you'd have enough water not to make any execuses to avoid personal hygiene. Ah! my concern just never ends.