What is India doing about hindu extremists like Babu Bajrangi?

Re: What is India doing about hindu extremists like Babu Bajrangi?

BTW,how did you chanced upon this list(God!it has got some length!!)

also, observe the list of federal crimes allegedly perpetrated by muslim groups(fanatics,of course).

And kill sikhs, muslims, christians and blame it on big bad old ISI... See now that was so easy.

WHY SHOULD INDIA BOTHER ABOUT HINDU EXTREMISTS they have to blame Pakistan and then keep quiet
see what a war they have lanched against holy pakistan
PARNAB "humain haq hay k pakistan pe hamla karein"
SONIA GHANDI "pakistan pe hamla ab lazim o malzom hay"
MAN MOHAN "pakistan hamara sabr na azmaey hum apnay difa kleay pak pe dhawa bol saktay hain'

aur suno aaj un kay MUKAR JEE ne kah dea hay

"pakistan jang ka mahol paida na karay'

hamara zardari to bolta b nahi
aur un k bian suno
hum jang ki fiza paida kar rahay hain ya wo

Isn't this off topic?

If u have watched 4 days back loksabha session u could have clearly knwn hw POTA ws used against** totally innocent** muslims.
The reason why i posted such a lengthy mttr ws to show u tht hindu terrorism ws existing even before POTA came into existence. secondly even after POTA came into existnce hw successfully ws it applied to those terrorist who soaked their hands in blood during Gujrat riots.

Just like my parents will kick me out If I say that I want to join tehrek-e-taliban and most probably parents of 70/80 % of the Pakistanis will do the same but hey, u dont think this when blame is on us but point is valid when on the other side of the border :)

Just like extremists have hijacked "Jihad", "Allah", "Jannat" but you still label them as "Muslims Extreamsts" although Islam says that killing of one innocent, is equal to killing of humanity. But u dont seem to get pissed of when you are talking about "Islamic Terrorists"

Let me complete that with reference from Quran..

"whosoever killeth a human being for other than manslaughter or misery and mayhem in the earth, it shall be as if he had killed all mankind, and whoso saveth the life of one, it shall be as if he had saved the life of all mankind."

Al-Qur'an 5:132

U watch LOK SABHA sessions??!!! oh my God!!!!!!
Well,back to the topic,i again said riots that riots didn't come under the preview of POTA...from a humanitarian point of view u can say that riots are terrorist activities,but the law(probably) thinks otherwise...
Whenever u mention the Godhra riots also mention in the same breath the very small incident that there was a compartment of the sabarmati express which was burnt down killing 59 passengers before the riots took place....
(u watch lok sabha sessions????!!!!)

I might have talked about "Pakistani" terrorists, but not about "Islamic" terrorists.:p

Well, thts why whtever laws r their r sufficent to control terrorism....we dont need laws like POTA which only targets particular community . Media named da bloodshed in gujrat as riots but its an open terrorrism 1000 times worst thn mumbai attcks since their ws neithr police nr govt nor army to help the victims from these monsters. Wht does law mean ???....evry one shld b equal for it. so laws should be made keeping in view tht India is a secular country.

Secondly i would have defintly mentioned Godhra case but the reason ws nanavathi commison didnt gave any satisfactory report . It ws accidental but not preplanned because shockingly tehelka caught Ranjitsinh Patel on camera saying chief investigating officer Noel Parmar had paid two witnesses who were petrol pump salesmen 50,000 each to change their statement n identify some muslims as conspirators.

U r surprised tht any 1 will watch these sessions....well, no doubt they r boring n dry but not all da time , smetimes i do wtch whn any intrstng topic is being discussed...since gettng 1st hand infrmation is bttr thn our media's mirch masala news. :)