What is good About Karachi? Absolutely Nothing

Re: What is good About Karachi? Absolutely Nothing

Crispy bits? LOL

As for friends.. order the Pak vs England series on cable. Tell all desis in your neighborhood.

You'll have 100+ friends in no time.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

naah they are all mirpuries in this city, i cant stand them
and on top i live in an angrezi mohalla, no apnays around

and i cant afford 100+ asians in my little flat…
what shall i do?

need a sincere suggestion lotay bhai

Okay then find someone who's got the game and go watch it with them. Sorry abhee meray sar par sirf cricket sawaar haiy. Less than 15 hours to go.. woohoo...

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

mein cricket nahi daikhti…

:frowning:

Lahore ka cheetah, thank you for the PM requesting that we close this thread.

These ‘dare’ threads you and your friends seem to be playing all over GS are not appreciated. If you can’t handle the responses in this thread perhaps you ought to actually use your head and not open such stupid threads due to a childish dare in the first place. Also, let me just thank you so much for restraining yourself by not responding to the Lahore bashing comments here. :rolleyes: Oh, it was just a harmless dare, haina? :rolleyes:

Consider yourself warned for deliberately starting a bashing thread, regardless of whether it was a ‘dare’ or not.