What If Ur Dad Arrnges Ur Marriage With The Person Above U.......

Re: What If Ur Dad Arrnges Ur Marriage With The Person Above U…

I shall die happy :blush:

Re: What If Ur Dad Arrnges Ur Marriage With The Person Above U.......

i shall die with a smile

cut your moochain and then u are mine :blush:

:smack: much nahi tey khuch nahi

^ hay na piando ka paindo … abay Kanaaada mai reh kar bhi sirf mooch hi nishani hai tumharay pass :hoonh:

^^ tau…kabhi khushi
yaani jassoos sings well :love:
, kabhi gham :blush:jassoos eat bacon and eggs :smack:

:eek: …i went to the beach with them..but we had clothes on:D

:blush:..i cant say nething :blush:..

hey noor we didn’t take u to that section of the beach :wink:

sandleen is right to blush … she has been to karachi :smiley:

:eek: OMG!

why OMG … havnt u been to such beaches :konfused:

what ? :halo:..

I have not been to ne becah in khi …

acah :konfused:

ok i’ll take u too some beautiful beaches … ask Noor who good our beaches are :slight_smile:

:smiley: very nice…you saw the pics already:blush:

^ hey noor u didn't send me the shirtless one :D

send me more shirtless nad the ones we took at resturant and more pics you took after i left :)

^id learn french grins

(was suppose to be for noor)

:smiley: why? :wink:

ok thnx :) ..i love beaches...

hey no girl girl allowed :nono: :nono1: touab touba astaghfirullah

oops