What if a guy wants to wear a burqa?

Re: What if a guy wants to wear a burqa?

In that case, dear sir, allow me to point out you should have addressed said subject as SIKP.

3 yrs ago in Maharashtra there was some dirt of epidemic going on. I forget name. That time scarf was normal to cover face.

at least from last 6 or 7 years its a common scene..........

^ so Muslims rule :) (joke no offense intended)

i said to one of my friends ke bhai musalmano ka asar ab apke aurton par bhi hogaya hai.....they started wearing hijab...........:D

Sta...u weren't there. It was hilarious.

What if a guy wants to wear a burqa?

Guy nay itna udhar liya hee kiun kay burqa pahan`nay ki noobat ayi?:5:

May be saeed is in Burka business and the latest trend of dupatta less women makes him worry about his business. So he is just trying to create a new market.

Post a pic of you in burqa saeed. Face open :)

I can understand that. guy in *burqa *and praying. :hehe:

Didn't you read what I wrote at the very end of my post?

Hmm. Now that I think of it many men cover their faces in the winter. But still the sight of a 6'2" man in a traditional burqa would be something.

Hence the joke.