how do u do?

Re: What happened with old Guppies

zobia…I dare you :hehe:

oh wait just start being honest with that special girl :wink:

i am good, and you?

lol.

kon special girl? yahan to bhut saray special loug hai yaar :smiley:
kis k nakharay toroon main :smiley:

i am ALHUMDULLAH doing good. how about you?

zobia…you are so funny, I miss talking to you :hehe: how can you toroon nakahray, come on I dare ya!!!

I am good AlhamduLillah as well,

wow APPLES u r an instigator as well :eek:

No I am not :naraz: I am sweet like apples are :slight_smile:

Zobia just needs a little push no instigation, just a push :hehe:

no comments :rolleyes:

Hey now…I have been nothing but cordial to you :naraz:

sab bata doon, haath pair torwa doon…sarak per ajao…to yeh nahi honay ka :mad:

ps. these day i am so tempting to writing something in punjabi and then record and make a cartoon video of it.

i also miss talking to ya apple…o well i just ate an apple to substitute that dard-e-apple :hehe:

wow you get scared easily zobia, who is gonna break your haath pair? :konsfused:

and you ate an apple…ouch!!!

likewise !!! :smiley:

Is copying someone a big thing in IT world?

tum naam phooto us ka, or samjho kaam hogayea :hehe:

the name is…drum roll…is …

maybe later…:hehe: you should come to cafe more often!!!

hamara to kaam hee COPY and PASTE sey chalta hai :D

lucky you all the IT people :hinna:

but stop copying me :snooty:

Im hungry

I need an apple

Am I an old guppy? :D