What happened to Ash

Demi doesnt look like Ashtons amma jaan with her stomach hanging out though.

lol, he can pass for her kid! Especially when her daughters are with them. They all look like siblings.

The ‘norm’ is that guys are usually older than women unless you disagree. Demi is an exception..maybe cuz she has worked remarkably well on maintaining herself or maybe it’s not the hair and Ashton IS actually a goofball. I would be surprised if there relationship is more than just a fling. On the other hand, Michael Douglas and Zeeta Jones don’t look too odd of a couple for some reason.

ah, whatever. Demi's had obvious work done, head to toe. I don't see what's wrong with Ash being with Vivek. At least she's not with someone who will use her as a punching bag, like the 'older' Salman Khan she was previously with.

I don’t recall any work on Demi other than the boob job, which Ashton & I don’t have any qualms about. :-D Vivek is still a boy…some boys don’t grow into men, for example Salman khan. Ash should be careful is all I’m sayin’.

anchal will u post a pic of aish with her stomach hanging out?

What a sad state of affairs when one woman has to put down another woman just because she's not all skin and bones. I detest the skin and bones look, a woman aint no woman without meat!

^And some lard too :D

i think she does look older !!! in the moviee !!

^ agreed. Ash is one of the most beautiful women alive, so how can people diss her just because she’s put on a few pounds? Who are we to judge what trousers she is and is not allowed to wear? Obviously a lot of low self esteem issues there :nook:

Personally, I find nothing more yucky than women with rib cages, but then I’m not gonna go around saying these skinny women should/shouldn’t wear this. Personal choice hothi hai.

and as for her age, ofcourse she’s aged … she’s been making movies for eight years now!

aww Sobi, didnt mean to touch your raw nerve there.
You enjoy those packets of chips now. :)

Sherni yaar just watch the movie, i'll tell you what scene, they are going out to the friends party and aish wants vivek to say something nice bout the way she looks and then the mum butts in, that scene rite there.

Its bout common sense really, if you are having a I am bloated day then skp the tight clothes.

just goes to show that no one's perfect, not even ash :)

:k: very well said sobi :k:

Don't worry Anchal, i intend to. I tend to have enough self confidance and esteem about me to not go around juddging others by their body shapes. But to each their own, i guess.

kub tak choonay ke drum per guzara karegi…ik din tou make up ka pol khulna hi tha.

One of the most Ugliest actress from Bollywood. Madhuri, Rani and Urmila are in the same catagory. pata nahi kahan se aajati hain uth kar :smack:

ASH

I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE MAKE A BIG DEAL OF ASH'S BEAUTY
SHE IS AN ODINARY GIRL
WAIT TILL SHE GATS OLDER
HAVE NOT U GUYS SEEN HER MOM
SHE WILL BE THE SAME

I like her beuty whether she’s slim or flabby. Ash always looks great .:k:

Why people comment on her makeup…if you see around… you will find every girl with makeup little or more. So it shouldn’t be an issue.

rite Sobi, I can see that very well :D

*Originally posted by BoSS: *
I don’t recall any work on Demi other than the boob job.

No, in Hollywood these days it takes alot of work to look like there's no effort involved. The botox, collagen injections, the laser resurfacing, the skin peels, the liposuction, the protein diets, the you get the picture. There are so many little things that these actresses do that maybe some Bollywood women do too. I don't know. But I don't think anyone out there is just totally natural.

Bollywood (and Lollywood) seem to do alot of skin lightening, contact lenses, hair dying, pounds of make-up, tacky clothes. So it's not like they're all that natural either.