what gift would you choose for other guppies?

Re: what gift would you choose for other guppies?

I love giving gifts, and I choose anything what I could choose for myself!! & I die for the Chanel Bangles and Bracelets :@:

so here it goes for Innocent Smile and **Punjabi Kuri

:hugz:

Baqi sab ko ignorelist pe ker diya .. chalo theeek hai :hugz:

how about it bro

Yay…Shak finally has his own car now to pick up chicks. :aisha:

fine chalai gee … u kai liya aik cup of Tea :chai:

na shukray :smilestar:
sirf chalegi?? :naraz:

Oh, I’m good enough to make myself a cup of tea!! :snooty:

where is my gift?

nahi dooraii ge .... khushhh...
acha ap ka liya Aab e zam zam ... n packet full of dates khushh ...:@:

:@:

fine :@:

:@: thankoo the shweetesht gift :slight_smile:

@queen_24 thank you

:teary2:

u r belcome ...:)

Faris: a belt made from the hide of an original 16th century mongolian przewalski horse

Queer thankyou very much for this very meaningfull gift. :)

You present me with a belt I would gift you with a horse, from my favourite breed, the Akhal Teke.

you know. surprisingly, this would go well with my shadi dress :stuck_out_tongue:

awwww sho shaweet…thankooo

I like Niks’ ring though :halo: :hehe:

aww… happens, happens :barbie:

forget the ring, how about this? :faizy:

yea i knew that :khumar:

for @CoughCough

The code was copied to your clipboard. Now simply paste in your post. (Ctrl-V)

The suit, not the man

They beautiful Queen. I loved the first one..:hugz:

And these gifts for you

I :wub: chocos..

the earrings are awesome… and chocos… :smack2: why you people have plans to make me putting on my weight.. seriously, this month was FULL of chocolates for me, I was gifted for around 3 huge dabbay of chocolates (the real huge one!! ) and now you :hugz: still I love `em :slight_smile: have you checked the expiry?? cz I am not gonna eat them as HOKA!! :cb: