what feeling d u have when u see this woman????

Re: what feeling d u have when u see this woman????

yesh yesh :K337:

wowww that is some nice sketching, for real. Good work K

i give it 1.5 thumbs up!!! :)

Re: what feeling d u have when u see this woman???

sheszz veryyyyyyy…:hmmm:

yhhhhhhh thatz it :hula:, BTW u watch too many filmz innit :aq:

:smilestar:, for watchin too many filmz :hula:

TO me she seems very mysterious-as everyone said,
also kinda modest maybe from a royal family of Mughals or soemone from that Time frame :hmmm: she sorta portrays simplicity bcaz of NO jewllery & teh colors shes wearing :hmmm:

but very Neat sketch kay :hugz:..nice blend of colors, and concept :rose:

some of my old sketches

i posted them to my blog so i thought i shud post then here as well
i know they r too fimly but kya kiya ja sakta hai::bummer:

and sorry for bad img quality:vivo:

exactly y isnt she wearing a jewelery:hmmm:

thanks anyways:hugz:

they take me to another world somehow.

like in dreams

even the last one:D??

:cb:may b its reminding u of Him

the boot :@:

:chai:i have a sketched chappal too

nice sketch ... lil prob ... perspective is bit tilted ... dere is hump on the rigth side of her head ... its not balanced ...

:cb:she might have been beaten by her husband so i guess that y shes coverng her face:hmmm: