Re: what extent would u go for love?
haha… Good Luck…
…ahem ‘Good Look’… as well…![]()
haha… Good Luck…
…ahem ‘Good Look’… as well…![]()
true, its the thought that counts ![]()
but tell me something…if you are going to get married to some1 ammi/abbu choose…then u wont even feel the need to write letters to her with ur blood right?
I mean she will always be with you after ur married so what will be the need of letters etc.? ![]()
har chamakti hoie cheez soona nahi hoti ![]()
Yaar mayri mano to dont even love… then this way u wont have to worry about extents of going for love ![]()
Brummies really ARE slow
Read reply # 9 by shobi
I was saying IF I were to be in love ![]()
why do u and Maddy always bring Brummies into it…if you carry on at this rate I will have to relocate !
ps. GUYS are so complicated…I mean its either one or the other…you either will marry some1 ur parents choose (100%) or you wont…whats the IF in that ![]()
Please relocate ![]()
Shoaib asked me IF I were in love, then what would be my response
but since I am marrying my parents’ choice, those don’t apply to me ![]()
ok, let me just clear something…are you saying u tell girls that you will marry ur parents choice but they still give the postman a bad back on valentines day?
Where did the postman come in from?
Yes I tell them that all they are for me is just friends, nothing more, just friends. But they insist that they will give me more time and wait, so I am okay, doesn’t bother me.
impulse aunty app bachpan say he confuse ho ya… aaj kul aisi hain ![]()
im not confused…just sleepy.
sorry shikra…for asking so many questions…from now on I wont ask u any questions ![]()
ahaan… :k: okay ![]()
r u even gonna tell us abt how far u would go wid dis love ??? or u dont belive in it!! i’ve asked u b4 and askin u again the same question!! since ur the thread opening :k:
I would only go as far as not betraying my parents......or as far as to the point where it wont hurt them.
but love before marriage....I dont really believe in it anymore.
u will fall in love .. no matter wot.. impulse aunty.. ![]()
ok
but if u want to have a girls against guys cussing match in public…Im up for it and so will alot of other girls on GS be up for it ![]()
I dont think I will…its not worth the hassle…now keep repeating that in ur head until it sinks in ![]()
i went tooo far - got married :halo:
^ Lol!!!!