Re: What Does Your Most Recent Eid Text Message Say?
Here is another one,
May the magic of dis EID bring lots of happiness in ur life & may u celebrate it wid all ur close friendzzzzzz & may it fill ur HEART wid wonders**(AAMIN)EID MUBARAKKKKKKKK***
Here is another one,
May the magic of dis EID bring lots of happiness in ur life & may u celebrate it wid all ur close friendzzzzzz & may it fill ur HEART wid wonders**(AAMIN)EID MUBARAKKKKKKKK***
kazuuuu
…wassup?
that was ur last msg..? ![]()
i think the notice came up saying “u may not use the smilie three times in a row”…thas why he used “ummmmmm”…:CareBear:
Happy Eid … Enjoy urself @ ur own kharcha Paani ![]()
yeah maybe..![]()
love from u next door aunty..![]()
Here is one more from a very nice friend,
I wish you ALL a very happy and peaceful Eid. May Allah accept your good deeds, forgive your transgressions and ease the suffering of all peoples around the globe.Eid Mubarik
dont talk about Next Door .. she is Bangoli ![]()
n i hate their Fish and rice smell ![]()
^ yaawr usne itne pyaar se tumne msg bheja hai.. n ur sayin u hate her fish n rice smell..? not cool haan.. aur waise bhi.. I bet tum woh fish n rice bare shaukq se khaate ho..
dont deny it..![]()
Na … i eat Chinese all my life ![]()
n i never send any MSG to any aunties ![]()
prove ne wrong ![]()
i never send u any MSG ![]()
**"Jaanu! **
This Eid, though we are separated
but days to come, year to follow
we will be together without due credit
You will be with me
and
I shall be with you
with a hint of roses
and a virus of Flu :halo:
We will go to Paris
and will never come back
but I tell you
I will make you dring milk shake
Come here Ju.. my Jaanu
It’s time for you to wake up
Outside is morning dew:smilestar:"
main kabse aunty ban gayi hoon..? ![]()
na … u r my Aunty Sisooooo … its mean .. 2 in 1 ![]()
May God send his Love like Sunshine in his warm and gentle ways to fill every corner of your Heart and filled your Life with a lot of Happiness like this EID DAY. Wishing you EID MUBARAK
picture of an animal
*Just go with this cow this Buqra Eid only for you to save your time and money *
Okaaaaaayyyyyyyyy,...........can anyone tell me what that means cos I think its hilarious--my sister just got that msg on her phone.
What the hell does it mean?!?!??!?!?