what does the person above u remind u of?

so wth? they have 4 day weekends in UAE? Lucky!!!

:champ:…Apples sweets !!!:lifey:…God I love u hun!!!:hehe:

:nono:…yaar apples our week starts on SUNDAY when u guys are off!!!:smack:

Re: what does the person above u remind u of?

^awww :blush:
and you agree with my analysis of coldfire? :lifey:

Leh, woh baat mujh se ker rehi hai…khushi tumhain ho rehi hai…

so you have 3 day weekend...still lucky!!!

CF apples ne bilkul correct baat ki hai issiliye!!! Self reflect sweets- it’ll all come in to place :cb:!!! :rotfl:

:smack:…no hun- we start on sunday then go on to oinday, tuesday, wednesday and finish on Thursday- thats 5 days innit? :confused:

Well, u can tag that to almost every one…

Nothing really to point.
Every one’s deep.
Every one’s hurt.

And i mah de Smartest.

Simple.

:) :)

Hi Cold Bhai.....

^someone I can't read

Arli... apples can't read you. Are u speaking mallu here?

kidda arls hunny!!!:wave:…long time so see…CF hun… hey!!! we were joking…!!!..itna philospohical abi nehi hona…please:@:

@coldfire, hey now I have couple of south indian friends....I know may be 3 of their words.

what kind of a language "Mallu" is?

omg poppies you are soooo right he is so philosphical!!

south indian I think?

"Malayalam" u meant?

Philosophical my A$$...

The only time i'll ever adhere to this nonsense, is when i am done and dusted. Finito.

CF raises his sleeves.
Hey lady, u r trying to indulge me into a fight…

thanks hun!!!!!!!!! and yes thats malayam language!

@colde fire…So are you done and dusted these days? whatever that means!

lost souls…yes he is just using abbreviations, he can…can’t he :mad: