what does the person above u remind u of?

Re: what does the person above u remind u of?

@coldfire…yay for you and your friends. They must feel so lucky to have you around :snooty:

I don't cultivate friends.

omg you are that smiley guy. I so remember you :mad:

or they don't

CF :smilestar:…I thought we were :teary2:

Coldfire...can you confirm my analysis on you, pls :)

poppies :smack: don’t give up

Good…but why do you need this red face? :smiley:

Confirmation is a kind of intimidation. And i am never intimidated.

hahahaah!!! Nice apples hun!!!:lifey:

Yep!!! Arls is THAT smiley guy!!!:hugz:

Tsk tsk.
Here’s… the tissue !

you used to post these random smileys everywhere...Oh only if you could here my tone right now. I so remember it now

jao ji…I need to blow ma nose :naak:

A smile means two friendships…Keep smiling…

BTW where is Gujjar Bhai?

Why is someone trying to act so cool today? All humans at some point in their life get intimidated, and how is confirming something proves that you are intidmidated? Are you being philosophical again?

oooh arls hun great to have u here with us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Apples is really sweet !!!!! and so is CF!!!!!;)!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hun GB left ...........

GB left?????why?????????????????????

poppies you are so sweet tooo :hugz:

your random smileys made it dull for him to stay here. There I said it :mad:

hun .. I wouldnt know … get in touch with him- hes in Lahore right now…BTW what happened to ur dubs trip?

apples!!!:lifey:…hahahhaha !!! ur on top form tonite mashallah se!!! CF HAD BETTER WATCH OUT!!!