Re: what does a girl mean ... ?
^ Matlab apko mukhatib kiya jaraha hai.
wow...maiN bhii is laaiq huN...waah...its a revelation to me :) suno dosto aur dostaniyo, meraa bhaao aaj se baRh gayaa...vaise, mashaa Allah aapkii urdu to kaafii gulaabii hai :)**
wow...maiN bhii is laaiq huN...waah...its a revelation to me :) suno dosto aur dostaniyo, meraa bhaao aaj se baRh gayaa...vaise, mashaa Allah aapkii urdu to kaafii gulaabii hai :)
You're too funnyyyyy! Kabhi kabhar hum bhi thori si urdu bol lete hein...:)
shukria, zahe naseeb. Allah aapkii urdu meN chaar kia aaTh chaand. lagaaye aameeen
Re: what does a girl mean … ?
well if i asked a guy to do that i would mean that i want you to talk to me about what’s on your mind.
talk more so she can get to know you better. be less introverted. that’s what i’m guessing she means…and all i did was repeat what everybody else already said so :hinna:
tell her about how men have a nothing box and sometimes men just go into it and think about absolutely nothing whatsoever. i was like "what the…
"when I heard about the nothing box, it explains so much
lol yup that does explain a lot
now thats the problem .. .. she knows every single thing about me .. .. EVERY single tiny little bit .. what i am upto, my dreams, goals bla bla .. .. then what to open up .. :S .. I saw the change in her behavior after this opening up thingy .. .. she was all friendly before but after this “pact” (that we will open up) - she was so sweet and all different .. ..
am i holding - umm .. probably .. YES .. but I am not sure .. .. do i really stop ? probably yes, because i dun want to let my everything out if i am not surre that she is gonna be one .. .. .. .. she is reall really really really nice girl .. .. but i am not sure if we can end up together .. .. so prolly .. I am not being all that comfortable with .. :S ..
Open up what?
The Door?
@T1000 and why are you not sure if you will end up together or not?
maybe she feels this...maybe you should discuss your fears too!!
Open up what?
The Door?
yep...the front door! haha ;)
Just open up vocally, talk to her..express yourself.. show your true self!! Thats what she meant. And don't worry when you do open up, she'll run away herself. Thats what most girls do when guys open up :p No worries!
now thats the problem .. .. she knows every single thing about me .. .. EVERY single tiny little bit .. what i am upto, my dreams, goals bla bla .. .. then what to open up .. :S .. I saw the change in her behavior after this opening up thingy .. .. she was all friendly before but after this "pact" (that we will open up) - she was so sweet and all different .. ..
am i holding - umm .. probably .. YES .. but I am not sure .. .. do i really stop ? probably yes, because i dun want to let my everything out if i am not surre that she is gonna be one .. .. .. .. she is reall really really really nice girl .. .. but i am not sure if we can end up together .. .. so prolly .. I am not being all that comfortable with .. :S ..
So the thing is...she is feeling you're holding back...and you are.
You're not sure if she is the one...and she can sense it.
SO either leave her if you do not see a future with her OR invest yourself wholeheartedly.
is nannhii munnii "Topii" [hat] kaa kia matlab hotaa hai GS par?
yani poster upar wale se baat ker raha hai. so when reha said "^ If she said this after you gave her a present...then yes" she was referring to your post.
if you think, you are just friend then dont need to open up any other thought. let her know your feeling that you are just friend and dont want any other relation.
Either you have been secretive about your personal life, so she is curious to know.
If she already knows each and everything about you, and you really think there is nothing you are hiding, then she is waiting to listen to how does she makes you feel? What do you think about her? And if you like her enough to make her your life partner.
Nothing she is just wasting your time ![]()