What do you want to be in your life !

Re: What do you want to be in your life !

Rockstar… :naraz: … & I want BH to be my Gutarist… :slight_smile:

oh yehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

at one point in ma life … i am gona learn how to play guitar properly :champ:

:fatee: i practice on ma cousin’s guitar though …chuup chupp kay

he doesnt even know :cb:

There you go…see…I knew it…you have some virus of being into lime light…& you can do it…keep it up… :sadiyah:

i suck at it :smack:

No worries…90 % of musicians suck at what they do…only 5% are acceptable & rest of the 5% are really good… :omg:

lolsssssssssssssssssss

does that mean we’ll b successfull ???

r u gona b the vocalist ? but u r gona let me sing sometimes too acha :naraz:

how abt E6…i think he should play ‘chimtaah’ … u know that thing that Attah Ullah play in all of his songs :cb:

Oh no toba toba Astaghfirullah itnay bachay?

:p

to apko ganay ka bhi shauq hai. aan?

:stuck_out_tongue:

:cb: and since when Atta Ullah has started using Chimttah in his songs… hahaha.. I guess you meant Arif Lohar… :cb:

btw I can sing Twinkle Twinkle Little Star :snooty:

How i wonder what you are?

Well Lafanter bhai, its pretty simple, so long as you know how to travel.
Like you i don’t believe in nations and countries (at least not the way they are) personally the world is for all men (and women) let not silly border lines get in the way.

Offcourse as long as you don’t trouble anyone you should be able to go anywhere you like. I once travelled through Pakistan, China, Uzbekistan, Tibet, India, Afghanistan and Iran accompanied by freinds and goatherds alike. It was a simple life and one i truly enjoyed. I only had a Pakistani passport but since i was a harmless almost fakir like person i wasn’t disturbed by anybody.

Now one thing i must say is so long as you respect all humans and walk with care you will do very well. Ignoring people or thier customs no matter how wierd and you face risking trouble.

Besides my journey also involved manual labour, one day you could be herding sheep or goats. Another day you could be building someones house or working on a boat. It doesn’t matter that the pay is dirt poor becuase part of the experience for me is learning to live on the bare minimum. I long for such simplicity becuase to be honest i made so many friends on these trips people i really helped and trusted others with my life as they trusted me with thiers.

Now whilst i am a fanatical Muslim, the steroetype mad mullah, i am not an ignorant person. I am sensitive to other human needs too, whilst i am the sort of person that would stomp you if slighted i’m also very likely to forgive you in the first place becuase i’d rather not things went violently. Since i can travel without trouble nobody has an excuse for not travelling, go one theres a world out there!

Today men claim the world is getting smaller, these are the same ignorant men who have not seen the world as it is, go out there see for yourself theres more than a lifetimes worth for everyone.

Up above the world so high.. like a DIAMOND in the sky ... ;)

pata hai pata hai, btanay ki zarurat nahe

apse pehlay ka pata hai

:snooty:

^ nahin mein ne kaha phir se bata doon aik baar.

hahaha koi baat nahe koi baat nahe apse kia naraz hona. ok mam. thanku

I want to be papa/mammy when I'll grow up.

But question is when I'll grow up. It's been almost 50 years I never grew up.

:waves: every1

faris udeen how’z u ?

I'm fine, Esix how about yourself?

wow, I would love to go on trips like these only if could get rid of the variables like family, money, job and other commitments. But i will definitely get rid of all this one day and go on journey of self exploration.

LAF can u give me a summary :(

to tired to read