Re: what do you want in ur life parner??
i had to edit my post so the likes of you could understand.
not that there is anything wrong with africans. and not all black people are african. and not all africans are african american.
i had to edit my post so the likes of you could understand.
not that there is anything wrong with africans. and not all black people are african. and not all africans are african american.
ooh got ya
nyways i was jus kidding!!
ooh got ya nyways i was jus kidding!!
Hey sweets, i know you were :p Hope i didn't offend you.
nope its alright
Tall
He should not be fat at all ( No tonds please)
Average looking so he looks decent standing next to me
Educated
He should not be more than 7 years older than me. He shoul not be the same age as I
He should not be short tempered or an attention seeker or immature
Decent family background ( They should not have family in Gujranwala, Pir wahdayi, Waziarabad, Sialkot or anywhere like that). Lahore or Isalamabad would do.
They should be modern. I hate paindos
He should be open minded and not too religious.
His family should not be religious otherwise i'll have 2 wear a burkha
They should not be anti-social
Decent job or even a business man ( no taxi drivers please)
I wanted someone taller than me and with a good personality. No complaints alhamdulilah.
wantED?
Daal mein kuch kala hai :D
I'd like my life partner to be the best Daddy in the World to our Kids when one day, inshAllah we start a family. If he can make our kids happy and help raise them to be pious, happy children, then I'm a happy woman!! inshAllah.
^ thumbs-up
The being tall..well-built, good-looking.. can be overlooked if he's a good son, a good husband and a good father.
wantED?
Daal mein kuch kala hai :D
Yes wanted. Can't be double-dating now can we:p
you didn’t specify which group you are targetting!
I’m married! Do I still talk fantasy? umm… like what I would love to have in ma pardner? ![]()
naik shareef ho… ![]()
shareeef market mai available nahi hai :@:
oh i forgot to mention shareef
Why not marry the pretty one and get dumb spanish maids ![]()
A lady in the living room. A cook in the kitchen. A ahem ahem in the bedroom.
Exactly.