what do you want in ur life parner??

Wow … thanks for the idea … that gona be incredibly interesting :hmmm:

Re: what do you want in ur life parner??

I wanted someone taller than me and with a good personality. No complaints alhamdulilah.

aww MASHALLAH!!

My list is tu long :p but lemme try anyways. I want my lyf partner tu be:

PERSONALITY WISE:
* Open minded ( I dun lyk people who are tu narrow minded and old fashioned. He should be open for new ideas, thoughts and opinions and so on)

*Understanding ( Even if he dun always agree with me, he should try tu c where im cuming from. Lyk try tu c things from my point if view and not be limited in his thinking and think ke he is ryt always. We should always be able tu discuss communicate no matter wht and make decisions togetha.)

*Compromising (. I think in a realitionship both should compromise just as much. It should be equal. Not ke one compromise more dan the other person. And yeah sumetimes one just has tu compromise even if one dun agree. Lyk give and take . The compromising shouldent be one sided. In long runs that would cause problems and issues. )

*Strong( Lyk he should be able tu handle me when i get short temperd and difficult :D. I aint the most easy person tu live with so i need sumone strong enff tu handle me.. He should also be strong in dat sense ke he knows wht he wants and stands up for wht he belives. And ke he aint afraid of admiting and accepting when he is wrong).:@:

*Loving and respectfull(He should love me lyk crazy and most of all respect me).

*Trustworthy and intelligent ( I need sumone i can depend on and trust. I dun expect him tu be any einstein :D as im no einstein myself :p. But he should at least not be completely dumb.) :D
*Quiet temperd ( Im short temperd and zidi myself , so lyf would been a bit tu hard if he had been lyk me . So if he was quiet temperd, dan it would been more balance :p

LOOKS WISE
* Taller( He should at least be taller dan me.)
*Healthy body (Not tu motta or thin.) :p

Frankely i dun care dat much about looks, i dun need any Brad pitt or Arjun Rampal . As long as i find him attracted and appealing, the rest dun matter. As they say '' Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder''.

Gosh i know im demanding and i probably wont find anyone who has all of these qualities :D. I will most probably have tu compromise on sume, but one can always hope:@:

INSHALLAH u will

gosh dat was a long long post:blush: dats not even a reply :smiley: more lyk essay :stuck_out_tongue:

awww thanks :blush: inshallah u will too :blush:

aww
thank u

Ur welcume :p maybe i should edit my post and post sumething shorter hmmmm:@: im bored :p dats why wrote a long one :p

THEY should be pretty dumb. Pretty & Dumb that is. :@:

why is dat kami :p dun u want sumeone smart :p. Dun u think in the long runs u would be bored :p. And looks fade away sooner or later u shallow thing:p

omg
dats not nice!!

I'd like my life partner to be the best Daddy in the World to our Kids when one day, inshAllah we start a family. If he can make our kids happy and help raise them to be pious, happy children, then I'm a happy woman!! inshAllah.

he is just playing around :p he is not really serious duh, at least i hope he aint :p

vey nice MASHALLAH

well the PRETTY one to go out with on social occasions, and dumb one to take care of household. Her dumbness won’t allow her to think about this scheme of mine. :smooth:

u want 2
r u crazy??
ooh dude if my hubby wiilll think like dat i wlll kill him
socho sochnay par main aisa kar don giii toe bolney par kya hoaga

anyways
abbb toe village main bhi aisi larkiyan nhi hoti

i wan khudariiiiii...:@:
jo ajkal k larkon mai kam milti hay:@:

khudarii kya hota hai??

ohhh khud dai
nvr mnd