sometimes text…eww i know..
sing…
and have in the past
passed out whilst sat on the toilet

im pretty sure i’ve cried as well whilst sitting on my throne:D

Re: *WhAt Do YoU lIkE tO dO…

interesting thread :hmmm:
quite thought provoking :phajja:

One conclusion that can be immediately drawn is that most of cafe guppies have free access to a Flush Toilet - as and when required :smokin:

Re: *WhAt Do YoU lIkE tO dO......

^like thnks for the advice bhaand bhai

No we dont wana ask you … but i have heard from someone that girls tend to cry for no reason … :confused:

Re: *WhAt Do YoU lIkE tO dO......

hmm...think of all the things i could of done in my life that i never had the chance to do when i was young and at school and bring myself together again and start a good life and what good to do in the future..

and what an environment you have chosen
to ponder over all these serious issues in life :jano:

thnx thats exactly what fbi786 just said to me he said people think these things before they go sleep but…u…no comment:)

acha lagta hai …try it:cb:

passed out :omg:thora sa hajmola kaho
*behosh hoing with laughter “passed out” ufff

and your point is?
did that person not also tell you k hum larkiyan/aurtein are made of more special mitti than u guys??
so we can cry wen we want even if there is a reason or not:snooty:

u seem to forget ur surroundings very quickly :smiley:

^lolz:rotfl: