Re: What do you like about yourself?
My T&T. Shiny tind and protruding tidd. ![]()
I will post pictures shortly.
My T&T. Shiny tind and protruding tidd. ![]()
I will post pictures shortly.
You’re more than helpful RV. Mashallah, you always something good to say to people.
This thread is all about Mithu Miyan…to please…share! Apko Allah swt ki di huwi kya cheez pasand aati hai apne andar?
I like a lot of things about myself but the quality Im very grateful for is:
No matter what happens, I feel like I make it out. No matter what happens, I am always positive. No matter what goes wrong, I will find the silver lining and force myself to be brave. I dont lose faith in Allah swt even if things dont go my way and I feel life is not being fair to me.
Yesterday, one of my co workers actually came up to me and said:
"Can you please please please just lose your temper and be a b**** for once? I am so tired of you being happy and calm all the time!"
I know she was joking but something about what she said made me grateful for having this tiny little gift of mine.
You know A dog is just a dog.
With certain set of traits. He does his thing.
Its ppl who tell what’s good about him.
PS: I am awesome. ![]()
Exactly , exactly, minus what you said about yourself. ![]()
I do not have the right to like my T&T, Tind and Tidd ? ![]()
like I said, dog got to do his thing ![]()
Amen! ![]()
haha Reha, i know where ya going with this.
no fooling me. ![]()
Oh and one more thing: I have this uncanny ability to not care what the world thinks of me or what I do. Makes life simple.
well I like that I am a good mother and hopefully able to do that as my daughter grows..Insallah :) makes me feel respected about myself!
That's a tough one. I'll post again if I can think of something.
I love me and i'm my most favourite person :@:
^ I like!
my chay footie height :@:
Everything...and i am greatfull
Ek Ho To Bataaoon! Haza Min Fazle Rabbi :aliyish:
i am proud of how modest and humble I am
I like that I am very ambitious, a total go-getter and mashallah have accomplished a lot in my career and inshallah will continue to climb up the corporate ladder.
I like that I am very real. What you see is what you get. I'm not into pretending, or being fake and presenting myself as something that I am not.
I like that I don't give up. So many tragedies have bestowed upon me and my mother. Despite my rough childhood and life in general, I perservered and did not let my circumstances have the better of me.