What do you guys think of?

Re: What do you guys think of?

What kind of people do you mingle with McP? If they are talking dirty on the phone, and then meeting the next day, chances are that stuff is happening between them. If they arent holding hands while they are with you, its quite normal. What matters is what they do when you are not around. And unless, one of the two men (or one woman, one man, whatever stuff you are into) is you, how do you know about the talking dirty part?

Pretty sad, either you're in or you're out...by that I mean: Don't be a hypocrite. If you're doing the bf/gf thing whats up with this dirty phone business and try to keep it halal in person? Hypocrisy.

its a fact: conveying a message in written form is the easiest way to let other know than being in front of that person and let him / her know.

So phone call love naughtiness etc is easier than being sitting a side and talking like that.

Waise bhi phone pe I think yehe hota ho gha.. kon sa kha jae gha lol :D:D:D

I shouldn't even be discussing someone's escapades but hey im desi gota gossip some where:)

maybe some people just find it easier to talk nasty online than they do in person?

Here is the twist this friend of mine is planing to have sex with his sort of girlfriend but he told me he is super nervous and is asking for advice from me? I have never done nothing like that so tell me what should i tell him? Should i tell me the secular view point or some sufi wisdom?

Anything but Sufi-izm re:The Sheikh Sam forsakes himself for the Christian girl in conference of birds.
It’s basically a demi-devine validation of all extra-orthodox affairs.

link him to this instead:

Oh snap…snap.

We’re talking a slo mo beat down hahaha. What are they saying? Sounds like a market or something :smiley:

I feel bad for the* other *girl!

mcP what happened to ur shareef friends?

or was that YEAAA BOIIIII ?

What are your views on it?

Shocking!

this video looks fake to me.koi banda aisiay bhi aram se joti khata hai? n who r those so many women. did the wife gathere the whole biradri ??

I don't understand why that guy won't simply leave the room! Why are they both just standing there letting these people hit them?

I think you gota do what you gota do, if they girl agrees whats the problem?

That video gave me shivers i never saw people fight like this wow! how do the live?

the youtube video looks tooooo fake

i think they are folks with raging hormones/ hope they are married.

i just say this:rotfl::rotfl:
bilkul thik kaha apnay mabrook:omg:

Piyaar ke khatir kitni kuut khani perti ha :cb:

^I dont get it? kuut?