what do usually eat for breakfast?

Oh..my Amber....

Eggspectations reminds me of montreal...the lovely city...and the sunday breakfasts by St. Catherine...

And here in US....you can't even find some decent croissants... so un-french...

Breakfast:confused:
wry smile

If I am in a real hurry, then I just drink a glass of milk. On the weekends I like to make myself some bannana pancakes topped with maple syrup and cream cheese.

The best breakfast drink is a cocktail-mix of apple and orange juices

[This message has been edited by outlaw (edited September 23, 2000).]

Good Greif! what's breakfast? On weekdays I practically break world records in terms of speed ...by getting up (one of my major morning accompishments), getting dressed, getting hair done, praying fajr, grabbing my bag and laptop, sometimes making my bed, and I'm running outta the door flying! It takes me fifteen minutes, and I have to beat the clock so I don't miss the bus. :( For I'm not a morning person.Cuz I can't sleep at night any earlier than 2, or 3. But I do end up having a glass of milk sometimes b4 heading out of the door. :)

i normally have cereal like weetabix or cornflakes...l
on weekends i have ommelette with bread if some one makes it for me....
if not i just have another bowl of cereal..

OANCAKES LOTS OF PANCAKES AND WAFFLES AND MUFFIN AND ENGLISH MUFFIN AND .........U DFON'T WANNA KNOW ITS GOING TO BE A HUGE LIST OF FOOD AND YADI YADI YADA

SMILE YER ON CANDID CAMERA ;)

Originally posted by Eros:
**Oh..my Amber....

Eggspectations reminds me of montreal...the lovely city...and the sunday breakfasts by St. Catherine...

And here in US....you can't even find some decent croissants... so un-french...**

U R WRONG ONE OF TE BAKERYS HAVE THE best croissants ever ok.

u r discriminating US

SMILE YER ON CANDID CAMERA ;)

wheetabix !!!

at least i have a positive attitude about my destructive habits.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

YUPPA.. :smiley:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

Exacto mundo.. :slight_smile:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/gizzy.gif

Gizzy

========= GIZZY =========
^~~Jaano ki Jaan~~^

Well no breakfast for me on college days.
However me and my mates, once a mouth go out to this place in geneva for breakfast.
Crossiant, with butter.
French pancakes - better than the american stuff.
Jam and Marmalade of all sorts.
After that, it is the main course, spainish omelettes with french bread with a large class of Milk and honey - they actually have it now as a menu item, otherwise i would have to order it specially for myself.
Then it is time for a cup of coffee for my euro mates.
I and 2 indian friends - guy and girl - have desi tea 3 tea bags for me, i like it really strong.
After that 2 hour break fast it is off to do work.

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day - prepares you for the rest of the day - thats what they say anyway.

I have a bowl of cornflakes, Anda toast and wash it down with a nice cup of tea.

Breakfast…:confused: :frowning:
let me thing …hmmm when was the last time…maybe when I was back in Bahrain and my Mum used to make Parathas for me.. :frowning:

now a gass of Milk is enough I think…
and on weekends or days when I am free I wake up at arround 11-12 and its lunch time…

Till next time,
Allah Hafiz

[This message has been edited by munda Pakistani (edited November 22, 2000).]

I hardly have time on weekdays, but i always grab a banana or apple going to work in the morning then come back home at 11 drink a glass of milk or juice and go to college, then come back home.!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

but then i am sooo hungry at college, so eat a good breakfast for those who have time

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

on weekends i go all out!!! i eat paratha with chae and eggs:)

panckaes...waffles...icecreame...milk..milkshake (only chocolate and vanilla)..muffin...english muffin...pastry...lemon and marble cake...donuts..cookies...juice..egg (sometimes)...bagel...so on...and yeah on the weekends my mom makes halwa puri and tarkari (chohlay wali is the best)

have u people had pajama omlet?

YA KNOW WHAT!!! YA KNOW WHEN!! YA KNOW WHERE!!! YA KNOW HOW!!!YA KNOW WHY!!!

hey anari wuz up? did u know anari was my cousin....well one more think french toasts and cereal(choclate) have u people hade Vector cereal from kelloges' well it tastes the best and i'm sure anari have had some when she came over to my house once...rite anari?

YA KNOW WHAT!!! YA KNOW WHEN!! YA KNOW WHERE!!! YA KNOW HOW!!!YA KNOW WHY!!!

I gotta have a bowl of COCO POPS!!! :slight_smile:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

(cant live without em!!)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

usually paratha and dhoodh chai....if not, then its hot milk and cornflakes....:)

garam garam paani aur talay hue jootay!!!

oops mera malltab hai garam garam chaaye and talay hue parathay!!

wassalam

beyond the horizont°°°my heart is gone

what’s talay huway parathay? as in deep fried?? :confused: :eek:

for me..

makki di rotti, tay serson da saag. tay panj glaas lassi day.

Dark black coffie (not a cup but a mug).