Re: What do u make the best?

only chicken brain can think this way !

chicken brain he sahi :yahoo:
but they r still chickening out :cheer:

Chicken Princess :rotfl:

i fry chicken brains good with kali mirch and other garam masala stuff......... may i try on you Ms chicken brain !

just have an wild guess what shall you call chicken princess, prince charming … Murga bhai or Murgi chor or Murga prince charming !

still princess he hoon :@:

try ker lain…but my brain does not co-operate :snooty:

:smilestar: mere to be prince ko kuch na kahiye :emmy:
wh bura man jaingey jahan bhi hongey :bummer:

Prince Murgha :rotfl:

hans lo hans lo :snooty:

so you mean to say little princess that you dont have a brain ! i guess you might be best miracle living here without an brain !

Prince afghani murga

Dakudost...i'm a miracle in itself collar theek karing

Fast foods are my speciality! Burgers, Pizza, spagetti, macroni and paratha rolls ...

i make good biryani :@:

miracle of what? i wonder this ! you might be miracle chicken princess !

you never invited me once also to taste it LP ! inshallah will try to taste your marriage`s briyani !

bander kya jaane adrak ka taste :hoonh: