what do u do

Re: what do u do

As a profession? Photographer, Graphic Designer and soon to be a proper Journalist. Have worked as a Non-Linear Video Editor as well.

good
i have some interest in photography

That's good to know, Photography is interesting :-)

yes i want to learn it
i love to capture snow peaks

Okay cool. Learn it then :)

First buy some professional Camera for good result :hehe:

Yikes I hate the word RESULT.

Use the word quality if you must.

Quality has not specific meaning :meeno:

Yeah but Quality is a better word to use. Result is such a desi thing to say. Oh cameray ka result acha hai!! I get so peeved off when I hear or read this sentence. Camera is important but also it is the photographer!

Oh plz, dnt get professional :hayaa:

Aye only a bad trademan or woman blames his or her tools. Skilled people can work magic even with defunct cammera’s many a time i wished i had a sony 1200x1200 zoom but i made do with a classic polaroid 10x200 without zoom and the images were still magical.

Mind you i’m no proffesional photographer i’m just good at shooting. :wink:

Lol what do you mean don't get professional? That was hardly professional lol

Faris that's why I was saying it's not always the camera, it's the photographer!

shooting :shikari:

Not that kind of shooting LOL!

Jee haan pls dont get me started…

Waissay shooting is not a good thing unless i’m the one with the cammera… :hehe:

just kidding g :kursi:

LOL why is that?

Larkee pagal maloom hotee hain :silly:

ainwain :omg:

au acha maran di ki load aye :confused: