:cb:he will bring you that baby goat he had just skinned alive:D

Re: what do u do when..

why dont they start a halal KFC food chain :grumpy:
I miss KFC :frowning:

:frowning: i miss that too :crying:

nd ole McDonald tooooo :frowning:
I frequently go to the north of Toronto and in that remote area the only place to eat is a McDonalds, and all i can eat is Fries and that stupid Fish Sandwich :grumpy:

omg me toooo! everyone went to mcdonalds yesterday..and i stayed home and ordered fries :crying:

I went to an arab restaurant and had the best food ever :D

:yummy:

what did you eat?

sure u did :rolleyes:

ps: u kangri palwan :cb:

desi angel i got pistachios and banana chips you want some??

as long as its food and its halal..bring it on :yummy:

:blush:sure

paitoo :rolleyes:

kya matlab hai??

some who is not even hungry but still loves food so much that he/she just keeps on eating and eating and eating :yummy:

:cb:

u eat peanut butter inna a spoon…in tha jar…like me

u have sum cereal…like me

u make urself a grill cheese sandwhich…like me

or u just whine aloud to urself and ask god why ur mum cudn’t leave u anythin to eat …also like me:smokin2:

I would kill myself with shame :snooty:

Shawarma Combo n Shishtawook Combo :yummy: