What did you do today?

Re: What did you do today?

hmm ok and good bhaiya ji.....May you get success soon (amen) :-) :-)))))

no we didnt produce, we bought them for manufacturing Distribution boards, ye it was profitable, but i was not alone, had a partner, and partnership does'nt suite me

Ameen thanks :k:

Sum Aameen…and paa ji there is no need for paying thanx …i m ur praa :d

:yahoo:

I see... Distribution boards in as electronic teaching boards etc?

You're a lone wolf ? Partnerships don't suit many people. I have a stake in two businesses. It can be difficult but at the end of the day all the stakeholders have the common goal and mutual benefit of maximising profits.

G bilkul G yaqeenan m ur wadda praa

hahahahahahahahaha what is ur age ??? :d

yea u got it lol, lone wolf. and there r electronic and electrical boards but we made electrical, and do u have any other business besides this?

its 29 :smokin:

My business doesn't involve electronics. First one is catering for large events and its more of a family business. Second one is manufacturing of mattresses/bedding etc

My family did have a mobile food vans unfortunately we sold them even though they were profitable we didn't have time and enough people to run that too...

OOOHHHH…bhaiya u r much wadday than mere toon :d
but u r very thanday(cool) :d naalay its really changa to gal karing with tuade naal …talking to tussi is like talking to mere cousins :d

Spent afternoon/evening at Mamo's home.

relaxing after the days hard work in the kitchen :)

Also here in Pakistan Food business is very profitable kuch na pocho, as u r saying it is profitable there, n MashAllah ur other businesses r also good,

buhat khushi hoi ye sun kar :k: aur acha bera ghark kiya hai english aur punjabi ka, :smokin:Phinglish mein baat kar kay

Alhamdullilah they're going well. I'm actually actively looking into investing into a up and coming tech firm. Pakistan has IT talent.
It's just a question if I want to invest there....

hahahahahahahahahaha :d bhaiya kyunke aapse baat kerke acha and frankly baat ki …u r a good person :d ab meri list me 3 fav members hein :d
(D) (D) (D) (D) (D)

After 2008 global crisis i dont think its a good idea right now regarding investing in IT. but right now maybe its getting bit better, not sure. if u ask me i don't go there, dats why m trying to invest my money into production for local TV Channel, i found out very profitable, kum lagao zayyada khao, no chances n risk of any losses

hmmm u r also a good person :k: n which number i stands in ur list? :smiley:

I will tell u later..but a rough estimate is 1st or 2nd :d its between you and asif …third is DFC thats all :d