[thumb=A]026909.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]026910.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]026891.JPG[/thumb]
thumb=A]waqar_boled_tres.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]waqar_wic_of_lee_2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]waqar11.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]shahid2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]shahid99.JPG[/thumb]
Re: Lets have a Cricket Wall Paper Show Down.
*Originally posted by Question: *
Here's to start with...
Waseem Akram
[thumb=A]wp3732.JPG[/thumb]
i think its a stud nevermind not lookin bad
here
[thumb=A]wp1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]wp10.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]wp2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]wp3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]wp4.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]wp5.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]wp6.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]wp7.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]wp8.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]wp9.JPG[/thumb]
Great pics Jaan Lewaa :k:
thanx
can any one tell me that what imran nazir is trying 2 do? :confuse:!
[thumb=A]inazir.JPG[/thumb]
Guys… Look… I can fly! woohoo
yaar seriously! i wanna know! ajeeb hai:S
and one more pic in world cup 1992.. against india! i dont know that wut wuz the reason that javaid miandad wuz jumping like a crazy man!!
[thumb=A]javcraz.JPG[/thumb]
^ match winning shot maybe
n wat about thiz 1
[thumb=A]rashidho1.JPG[/thumb]
I can’t believe you don’t know this one, it was the biggest joke of the century, when Miandad jumped like a monkey mocking Kiran Moor who had a habit of appealing in almost every single delivery.
yup i know tht... but for wht reason jumping?
Jaan Lewa: i think the Netherland's player dropped his bat down!
Originally posted by BrokenSky: *
**Jaan Lewaa*: i think the Netherland's player dropped his bat down!
but rashid pullin bat on hiz side n holland player pullin bat on hiz side
nahi yaar dekho! rashid uss ko dey raha hai and hez takin it on his side! get it?
[thumb=A]25spt_mcgrath.JPG[/thumb]
**The Pigeon has landed: Glenn McGrath launches himself full length to snare England’s Michael Vaughan in the second Ashes Test at the Adelaide Oval yesterday. **
:k: :k: :k:
Ohh that Javed's pic is soo funny