What color shoes are you wearing today?

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

just wake up now but i will wear white chappal

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

i got no shoes on

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

black

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

black

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

I am wearing black shoes.

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

Black all they way:D

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

silver

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

green and white

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

I was wearing black boots

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

was wearing matlab

kya ab boots utaar diye haen aur chappal pehan li hai :cb:

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

pink .. flip flops

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

dark brown

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

white and blue shoes

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

red

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

Black.

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

maroon

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

gray

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

black

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

no shoes---in bed right now :D

Re: What color shoes are you wearing today?

red chapal :d