Re: what are your roots?
Wada Wada THANKS for the clarification farishta sift nat khat aapi ji.. Now I can breath easy and concentrate on other issues in life ![]()
Egyptian.
Greek!!! I’m the only Greek in my family.
My second toe really stands out. I’ve heard it means i will have powah over my husband.
I will have to get a husband first to see if it holds true. ![]()
Meh…sab banaai hui baatain. ![]()
Love child of Egyptian-Roman
any link with Cleopatra - Caesar?
My great grand daddy was a viking. He sailed to paki land and fed mohammad ali jinnah his lassi that gave him the strength and resolve to fight for an islamic state. No Viking lassi meant no pakistan would have existed. Youre welcome ![]()
P.s send your royalty checks to casa d midnight
Egyptian ![]()
Greek :halo:
Greco-Roman or Greco-Egyptian
Big toe and second are same length
Egyptian ![]()
Between Egyptian and Greek.
Well at least I am not Celtic!
Egyptian
^pakiiza is back ![]()
hi ![]()
Assalam o Alikum ![]()
oh acha oky hehehhe :sid:
how r u ![]()
fine
How r u?
Mein pehlay bhi waise hi tha or ab bhi aisa hi hoon boly to —> ![]()
Where u hav been and howz u r exams?
Egyptian.
Mean, still ur a Spy.![]()
How do you know about my exams? I didn’t tell you ![]()
Egyptian I guess.