Allo gobhi..:@:
I cookded it iSelf.. :@:

Re: what are you eating now?

does ti taste like charcoal? :phati:

:frowning: cruel
now i have to go and buy one @:

no it doesn’t.. :vivo: I is perfecting I’s cooking skills.. :@:

chalo mil ker khayen :daaghu2:

chalo tum roti banao jaldi se garam garam..

mannnnn, i aint had proper food since monday:bummer:

Khud banani nahi ati ami se banwa ker le ata hon

come to my place, ami ne achaar gosht banaya hai,

my mum has made yummy salmon, but i cant eat anything bcoz of chest pains.....

hmm thats bad
drink meal substitute then.

yeah just bland foods and lots of tablets…:bummer:

hmm
May Allah bless ya with quick recovery ameen. (F)

bubble tea.

colorful eyes: chest pains?? you alright? its not serious is it?

Colourful eyes, eat lots of chamchayz of powdered sonf and then lay flat on ur tummy and let it rippppppp.... Or go for a walk about the corner... if not feeling better, go to emerge esp if ur left hand is feeling weird, then u have the absolute right to panic

^^ ahh how sweet, thnx u guys for caring about me:)

i went to hospital today im on strong pain killers untill another 3 days, if the pain is still there then they are gonna put a camera down me :S
but hopefully i should be alright by then InshAllah..............

btw what is chamchayz powder, i cant eat anything coz i get sharp and stinging pains so i prefare to stay hungry then bare the pain......

lets see how it goes.......:)

unsalted mixed nuts & raisins! :D

milk chocolate peanuts :yummy:

Nagha

4 day old pizza and a diet coke.

^^^^^ y eatin old pizza :(