Re: what are u doing right now
Oh...cool...where are you in Sharjah, Ajman or somewhere in between Abu Dhabi and Dubai?
yeah i guess :hinna:
wht did u all hv for lunch/dinner?
ohh sweets im in Al Ain- the oasis city;)......its East of Dubs , almost on the border of Oman!!!! U seem to know the region hun????
I had Venetian chicken pasta- mushrooms, grilled chiken and garlic tagliatelli:yummy:…![]()
i dont know dubai ![]()
aur aap loog dubai ki baatain ker rahey hain:cryb:
Oh Al Ain is very pretty…I have been there…one of my friends new one of the locals…and he let us have his villa for the week-end…loads of fun…only 2 of us girls and the whole place for us with an indoor swimming pool toooooooooooooooooo ![]()
Yeah…I lived in Abu Dhabi for 5yrs
I hated it..srry ![]()
hw can u hate dubai ![]()
**Ohh wow!!! Mashallah u were here!!! Yes Al Ain is pretty mashallah but very quiet:bummer:.. thank God that Dubs is an hour away!!!..no worries sweets … its not everyones cup of tea!!!
U guys must have had a balll:yahoo:..![]()
Hey Lp hun, dont worry I dont know Saudi at alll:bummer:..;)**
im just 8 hrs away from dubai by bus :hinna:
Actually Abu Dhabi…all the same…I hated it coz I hated the way they worked over there…they are hypocrites and jst coz ur asian they like to look down upon you…ur pay is very bad compared to the amount you work…I hated the taxi drivers they were all so vulgar…arrrghhhhhhhhhhhhhh I just hated every thing there..I can vent abt the UAE for the rest of my life :o
accha sweets?? then will u need a visa for UAE?![]()
shhhhhhhhhh
dont :hinna:
i hv a headache ![]()
jee poppies i will need a visa ![]()
aur ussey bari cheez abbujaan ki ijazat jo kabhi nahi mileygi ![]()
And if you guys want to go for a holiday for the week-end, there is a very nice resort on one of the islands off the coast of Abu Dhabi....it is called Sir Bani Yas Island...the Island is like a game reserve (like African Safari Park)...it is very nice....I used to work there for a year...a lot of fun!!
**ohh inshallah zuroor kabi aana..yaar u shud all come
We shud all meet one day and have girly day and have a blast ![]()
And if you guys want to go for a holiday for the week-end, there is a very nice resort on one of the islands off the coast of Abu Dhabi....it is called Sir Bani Yas Island...the Island is like a game reserve (like African Safari Park)...it is very nice....I used to work there for a year...a lot of fun!!
wow aliya uur cool!!! Yep heard of the island and I know one guppy is presently enjoying her weekend there!!!;) **..::cb**
I know:lifey:.. kitna mazza ayeeee;)
where can we meet ![]()
koe south maitoh koe north mei rehta hai ![]()
I would absolutely
to meet u girls