.. ohh sweets I hadnt eaten alll day:teary3:- its my brekkie/brunch/lunch / dinner and supper all in one ji:snooty:..;)**
Re: what are u doing right now
Oh i havent eaten yet either, been busy training and feel like a starved wolf, but i have to attend to guests later and then hope theres some food left in the house :(
Not to worry though if i sleep on an empty stomach i have good dreams ;) and anyway tommorow i will be able to eat loads becuase a friends going to get married....... poor fellow isn't eating much tommorow so me thinks i can stuff myself :D i tend to eat a mega meal sometimes
ohh mashallahhhhhhhhhh:yahoo:.. pir ek bakra going to be zabbaed!!!
.. Niceeeeeeeeeeeeee:hehe:. mashallah many mubarekein ji.. so u the lovely best man ji??.. suit boot pehnke jaana ji
..![]()
Me best man? Allah khare kharain no i'm just a retainer/bodyguard :) I might be a skinny one but i know how to fight and can handle more weapons than most people can name...... but i think i cannot eat any food until i am told to do so.
Hope i am not the poison food tester :(
.. awwww faris jiiiiiiiii.. aap to acche khaase fit and fine lag the hai ji:wink:.. and with ur samurai techniques.. ull ward any baddie off ji:cb:..![]()
ohhh hun.. u tester… only for a King ji!!!![]()
ohhh hun.. u tester.... only for a King ji!!!!;)
Correction sister, i would test food for the highest payer..... so long as it was Halal and that i be paid in advance to cover expenses of the funeral etc...... mind you i might be late for the funeral or forget to turn up.
Afterall i have always thought about faking it someday ;) I reckon it's not the first time..... :D
Uffffffff call me khala please:blush:…
.. i like it better than BAJI:bummer:
…oh hun theres better ways to go sweets!!!
..;)**
i m chating with ...... hmm hmm ... hehe
^ With whom you are chatting??????????????????????
^^:yawn:
Losty hun .. whats up with u ma sugar cube??? me bored uuu:bummer:…![]()
kyu btayoo kis sat chatiing krr rha hoo ?????????
HUMAN FLESH!!!!
Hi pops sweets!
i’m all fired up!![]()
y u bored ,btw?![]()
go out in the street and wink at any random person . . . . that might help:biggthumb: ![]()
Pass me some. . . . don’t be so impolite to eat that all alone. . . . . ![]()
playin with my niece and eatin and gsing
all at one tym
playin with my niece and eatin and gsing all at one tym
kabhi to bicharii niece ki jaan chor diya krooo ... !!
vo meri jaan ke peche hai
kissi aur ke paas jatti hi nahin
shes annoyin sometimes