Re: What 2 use to look more cute
Kiyon waleed bhai ![]()
I agree maham but if some1 doesn’t wanna change, i think we can’t do anything
You could always put atta :@:
MKD! could u plz explain how to use 'atta'?
Grab a bag full of atta and put your face in it. After that make sure you rub it into your skin with both hands
I'm joking btw :p
wht u mean by put aataa MKD ?
didnt get it ... u mst b kidding ........... :(
wear skin mask n apply egg whites to your skin , leave it for 15minutes , thn wash it
Cucumbers could work. Lie down and put cold slices on your face for about 10 minutes and rub them in small circles. Or you could just rub cucumber juice on your skin with a cotton ball.. fresh face next morning
wearing eggg... wht abt the smeelll ...vomiting ... :@:
Yes if you really wana look cute
thn you have to go for it ![]()
plus if you cleanse your skin thn dun need to use these smelly things
Me already Cute…dont want to apply these things ![]()
waleed ![]()
what are u doin in the ladies ka dressing room ??![]()
clad bhai check kre thread bhe to Men ne he khola hai ![]()
Uffffff LK ![]()
is ko kon samjay ga:aq:
pakistani police bhe nae samja sakte isko to
BTW any suggestions for Lk :aq:
ya specially for LK !!!
use Deodorant
and a mouth freshener
Tare Meharbani for the suggestion ![]()
tare marbaani ![]()
wht u mean by put aataa MKD ?
didnt get it ... u mst b kidding ........... :(
Awwww I was joking, atta is the stuff you make roti with
For healthy skin you could apply a mask ( we have many threads on home made masks) or try using a mud mask ( you can buy these from anywhere), drink lots of water, always use a sunscreen/ sun block before you go out.
You could also put yoghurt on your face everyday ( as there are no side effects), leave it on for 5-10 minutes and then wash it off.
Lk Seriously are you the same person who opened a thread in automotive ???:aq:
now you want to put yoghurt on ur face every day to make your skin glow:hinna:
iss eid per itni tyari kiun
kis ko milna hai akharkaar hum ko bhi to patha chaly