West Indies vs India ,3rd ODI

Re: West Indies vs India ,3rd ODI

27.3 Harbhajan Singh to Lara, OUT, beauty! tossed up on the middle and leg stump line, turning right across, Lara pushes forward - looking to work it away towards midwicket, ball turns across just enough to kiss the outside edge and the goes straight to Dravid at first slip who takes it on the second attempt, big wicket and this match is back in the balance

Windies loosing their way here

Smooth Bhai, any updates on Asad Rauf’s clone from Khan Research Laboratories? :stuck_out_tongue:

Put that darn thing in your signature. It’s confusing enough as it is already. :smiley:

WI 134-4 in 30, needing 112 of 120 balls
Looks like we'll have another nail biter

Bhai, they need more U238 to work on this order. Please spare some for them and use Oont Marka Sabun in your ghaat once again. Believe me ppl won't notice any difference for such a short period. Once done, you will be allowed to use your quota again.

Lara failed again...when is he going to get his form back? Maybe after hanging his boot.

Oont Marka Sabun :rotfl:

:confused:

Kuch match fixing ka order hai kya

Lara is 37 now. His cricket life is over, he will occassionaly play a big innings, but he wont be consistent. I guess, we should get used to it. He will surely retire after WC2007.

Him and Inzamam. Good riddance, I say.

• Runs for his life * :D

Contribution from India is Tendulkar. :D

33rd over in progress. At the end of this over, 8 overs will be left between Pathan, Agarkar and Shreesanth. Remaining 9 will be bowled by Harbhajhan, Powar and probably Sehwag.

Another close game in progress. If Sarwan is out , it might be over for Windies

Dhobi jee people like Lara, Inzi and Tendi might be at the end of their careers but there are not many in todays world batting line up who can match their records. Lets not forget that.

32.6 Sreesanth to Chanderpaul, FOUR

32.5 Sreesanth to Chanderpaul, **FOUR

yeh cheez

Another set of comments from running chat:

• "Powar is the new tester for AMUL BUTTER ... he will take a plate of butter from every slab , every 30 mins to check the quality"

• "wonder if gangu is awake now...watching this comedy from WI?"

• "Chanderpaul's foot work = Dhoni bhai's gloves = Kaif's head = ?"

• "I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A FIRM BELIEVER THAT ALL WICKETKEEPERS SHOULD WEAR PETICOATS TO AVOID BALLS GOING THROUGH THIR LEGS!!!"

• "HERE IS A QUESTION ABOUT CRICKET LAW, WILL IT BE A LEAGLE CATCH IF SARDAR HARBHAJAN USES HIS TURBAN TO CATCH A BALL???"

WI needing 91 runs of 98 balls

I fully agree with you, Ehsan Bhai.

At least the level of interest is raised now. Yipppeeeeeee......:D

90 off 96 balls

West Indies require another 76 runs with 6 wickets and 12.0 overs remaining