Well, this is new.

Re: Well, this is new.

I will do anything and everything to protect my Suzie…whatever it takes!! :gadha:

:emmy: okay Faris bhai I"ll use my shoe :wink:

I’m sure you will Maroush.

But nothing will happen to Suzie she might be slow on your Avi but she can outrun any person on GS so dont worry about her. :k:

LOLz i thought you only use that on Chipkali’s?

Yeah i noticed she has a bit of a limp :hmmm:

too dryyy .. no like it .. i want old gs

Suzie is my best friend.

WOW!!! Mashallah this is all kinda new and very exciting!!!.. new layout.. new and simplified faetures:hmmm:.. and my 1st post on this new interface.. so far pretty good guys:k:.. well done to admin staff and mr Azkar himself!!!:wink:

I agree brother old GS was funky :champ:

Poppies Bhena if you like it then i shall endure it too. :jhanda:

:omg: after completing my 1 K as they said i can use my own avi then i’ll use AVI of Chipkali which will eat Suzie :shoaby:

Now thats clever :k:

:wink:
okay Faris bhai wish you good luck in ur journey and I pray for your safe return from Paksitan :jhanda:
Fe Aman Allah

Bless you Gypsy and take care :waves: :jhanda:

**.. Faris sweets jazakallah khairun :flowers:.. inshallah I pray that ur safe and well Ameen xx

oops:bummer: Faris sweets ur quote was supposed to be re quoted:blush:… all part of getting used to this format:cb:..:wink:

there is no shortcut for sub forms

Thanks bhena :rose:

I pray same for you.

All is good i have the best part of a day and i’m so excited… and at the same time very anxious to get moving :jhanda:

Don’t be anxious :slight_smile: Allah karam kareinge :hugz:

Well Faris bhai i wish u were in Lahore n i would meet u :jhanda:

ENTERTAIN US

LOLz