Well Guppiez now it's up 2 u k hum mayn say ziada acha kaun hay ???????????????

n m ain’t jokin :hoonh:, n m tellin u it’s really halwa na :wink:
u just need a lil bit of instructionz 2 start n then all is history :smokin:

hmmmm nops but nowadays m workin on my 1st Canvas let’s just hope it comez out rite :bummer:
n tx na :slight_smile:

then wat r u waiting for :bummer:

:hehe: coz i believe more on breakin Microsoft’s Windowz na :wink:
n halkay boliye, Picasso nay sun liya tau baichara grave mayn karvatain badlay ga :smack:
thanx tho :flower1:

@ ur service mam :halo:, just pick m frm office n take 4 lunch n i’ll share da sekrets :dixsi:

I would you guys are stunning…great job…these are really great pictures…you can do an exhibition for these, and also think about exporting these, as well …so nice works seema and jojo :k:

Whenever u wish melady :wink:

PS: showed these to mom too :d she simply loved all of them!
and agreeing with Ata bhai..why dont u peeps hold a small exhibition in arts council or even marriot waghera?

^ tx 4 da ideaz fellaws :slight_smile:
i had been organizin da exibitionz of ma mum’s work already but u know wat moon exibition k lye sirf itney sey work sa kaam nahi chalta na, u must need more, infact a lot more jub k v only do it s a hobby in our free time, which @least in ma case comez out 2 b none :bummer:
khair don’t worry i’ll definitely arrange when i’ll hv enuf stuff 2 display :slight_smile:

Amazing :k: wow, no wonder khi girls are so damn talneted. gr8 work :slight_smile: ss I like ur work a lot but some of jojo’s are good. specially dulhan and arabic. its beautiful :slight_smile:

Everything is amazing, i couldn’t believe it. Wish i had that type of talent. It’s really a gift. It looks amazing.

Sorry if you already answered this question somewhere earlier in this thread (i didn’t read all the replies) but how long have you been doing this for? i remember you shared some stuff that your Ammi had made, too, a long while back. One gifted family Masha’Allah. :flower1: :k: Thanks for sharing, great thread.

lekin dulhan tau hum nay banayi hay na :teary3: jojo nay nahi :crying:

jeez tx na :blush:
i dun get much time na :bummer: is lye tis all was done in september i mean jojo taught m coz she didn’t strtd college till then