"welcomings" ? :-D "fresh blood ALERT"

Re: "welcomings" ? :-D "fresh blood ALERT"

Balle balle!!!! abh bola mundey ki tharha... mubarak ho!! hehehe

Aisha jee... I'm your favourite first aren't I? challo paagal (jafi) ko bathao :P

Re: “welcomings” ? :smiley: “fresh blood ALERT”

Jafi fat luck :omg: you missed it.. kabhi kabhi found me first :rotfl:

and omg like am I becoming something here?hmm

Aww wa’iyyaaki ukhti..

Yeah! That’s how we keep em seperated :cb:

yeaaaaaaaaaaaay, jeeeth merii!!! lol heheh jafii..you have been beat by a girl…kaisa lagaa?

lol jeeee…your becoming our favouritee :

I know she found this precious treasure first.. but KK is evil..trust me..
plus she already have more posts than me.. you gotta help me not her :stuck_out_tongue:

lolsss its kewwwl!!! wow you’ve been a user here since 2003? mashaAllah the devotion!!!

what will I get if I help you Jafi? :hmmm:
:mocking:

kabhi kabhi.. :blush: i am becoming a favourite? haye mera dil lol.. i tihnk i should sleep as it is almost 4 AM:hmmm:

Weclome t GS :biggthumb enjoy your stay

I agreee :smiley:

Whatever jaffi offers you is no where near what I can offer you :P!!!

daaimn 4 am!! lol I slept that late last night… baddd badd on the sleep system…

it’s still early here… half 12 yeaaaaaaaaay

ps. jafii, kk is not evill…shes just clever! :wink:

Thankk yooohhhhhh!!!!!!!!!! ... lol

umm.. Whatever you desire ??

you dont know wht m offering ?? :p
lol..i have to stay awake tonight anyways for my test on monday..

ohhhh really? :p what can you offer me lolz..

yeah last night i slept at 5 30 cuz was talkign to someone on msn llol.. aaj woh msn par ayi aur ghayeb hogayi :(

isnt it almost 1 ? uk is 3 hours behind dubai?

WOW:hayaa:

whatever I desire?! :hmmm: will have to think on this one…

Kabhi Kabhi can you beat what he is offering me? Is there something greater than whatever I desire?:cb:

^^ Yes, wht is your offer Khabi Kabhi ??

acha so what are you offeringg???

I have a test in chemistry on tusday....man how anoyying...

aisha jee...I shall offer you the world if you want it!! But bare in mind offering and giving are two different things ;)

ohh yeeh it's nearly one!! I just checked my phone lol time is flyinggg

he is offering whatever i desire:cb:

kabhi kabhi are you in sixth form?

ohooo the world :wink:

it is flying:smack: and so is the post count of this thread:cb:

Aisha.. my offer wont be different than giving.. So, if you are smart person you will make a deal with me not with KK :p

lols I shall offer you not only what you desire but what your desire desires :wink: kuch kuch huaa? :faizy:

jee i’m in sixth form, have one more month to go and I shall see the walls of azaaaddiii inshaAllah!!

yeaaaaaaaaaaay!!

^^ KK check out location of Aisha..she is already in Jannat..she dont need world.. so, i guess your offer is declined and my turn now :D