more than one
Re: "welcomings" ? :-D "fresh blood ALERT"
more than one
okaaaaaay, more than one what? :)
Re: “welcomings” ?
“fresh blood ALERT”
ok bahenaaa
knock ur self out GS aynt goin no where n m sure n hope u aynt either ![]()
“fresh blood ALERT”
Thanks once again, inshaallah I hope to stayyy…
“fresh blood ALERT”
^^ Kya soch reho Aishuuu?? ![]()
hmmmm
Penny for your thoughtss???
“fresh blood ALERT”
maroush soch rahi thi tum online kabh aogi:cb:
nahi.. i like ur nick kabhi kabhi <3
hehe
I have a question?? (well afew lol)
So far there has been many females on this site.... is it really dominated by females??..(if so go awwwn stahhhss...hehe)
Is there a certain post requirement to enable you to do stuff like having your own type of avater, having extra smileys etc??
LOL why do you feel like that?
Yes there are a certain requirements. You have to have at least 1000 posts to change avatar etc..
So far there has been many females on this site.... is it really dominated by females??..(if so go awwwn stahhhss...hehe)
I had same question too...all i can see are females over here.. plus some usernames are so confusing that its hard to say if they are male or female..
Thanks Ms. Khabi Kabhi for asking..being a male i was confused how to ask :p
I have question for you..
Did you spell your username wrong or it is how you wanted to be..It should be Kabhi **Kabhi instead of **Khabi Kabhi
“fresh blood ALERT”
No no… the guys are lurking around, don’t you worry… ![]()
You need 1000+ posts for a custom avatar and title.
Smileys to use in your message can be found here: GupShup Forums - Smilies
:@:
“fresh blood ALERT”
^oh ![]()
thank you for being so helpful:blush:
I had same question too...all i can see are females over here.. plus some usernames are so confusing that its hard to say if they are male or female.. Thanks Ms. Khabi Kabhi for asking..being a male i was confused how to ask :P:
I have question for you.. Did you spell your username wrong or it is how you wanted to be..It should be Kabhi **Kabhi instead of **Khabi Kabhi
lols your welcome!
woops, I knew sooner or later someone will ask me that question...well....
I signed up last night...I think it was about 4am in the morning so understandably was dozed out... and spelling ...well... I'm surprised I got even one of the kabhi's spelt right!!!
ah wel.... the greatest of inventions were often mistakes... (well that's my excuse for this!! lol)
ouch 1000 postsssss............. i'll be here for monthsss... lol..... is there any way around this..strokes pocket
“fresh blood ALERT”
Just keep on flooding in cafe! soon enough you will get to 1000:cb:
“fresh blood ALERT”
hehe that’s my plan!!!
Might aswell pitch my tent here and pull out my thermos full of hot tea then!
Anyone want any? ![]()
I signed up last night...I think it was about 4am in the morning so understandably was dozed out... and spelling ...well... I'm surprised I got even one of the kabhi's spelt right!!!
ah wel.... the greatest of inventions were often mistakes... (well that's my excuse for this!! lol)
ouch 1000 postsssss............. i'll be here for monthsss... lol..... is there any way around this..strokes pocket
Yep..your invention that you made it sound cool ;)
lol...dont worry..we can compete each other cuz my # of posts are same as urs too :p